File: ACKNOWLEDGE

package info (click to toggle)
libcdb-file-perl 1.05-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, sid
  • size: 724 kB
  • sloc: perl: 257; makefile: 11
file content (25 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 988 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
The help of these people is gratefully acknowledged.

    AK   Andreas Koenig <andreas.koenig@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de>
    BD   Bert Driehuis <driehuis@playbeing.org>
    CMC  Chris Chalfant <chalfant_chris_m@lilly.com>
    DB   Dan Bernstein <djb@koobera.math.uic.edu>
    FvL  Felix von Leitner <felix@codeblau.de>
    FL   Frederik Lindberg <fred@cheetahmail.com>
    GT   Gene Titus <gene@shalott.ots.utexas.edu>
    IP   Ian Phillipps <ian@dial.pipex.com>
    IW   Ira Woodhead <ira@ejemoni.com>
    JB   Jos Backus <jos@oce.nl>
    JH   John Horne <J.Horne@plymouth.ac.uk>
    JPB  Joao Bordalo <jpb@ip.pt>
    MdlR Michael de la Rue <mikedlr@tardis.ed.ac.uk>
    MJP  M J Pomraning <mjp@pilcrow.madison.wi.us>
    MP   Mark Powell <mark@salford.ac.uk>
    NMS  Nickolay Saukh <nms@nns.ru>
    RDM  Raul Miller <rdm@test.legislate.com>
    RDW  Rich Williams <rdw@imdb.com>
    SB   Stephen Beckstrom-Sternberg <sbeckstr@rapd.gig.usda.gov>

Tim Goodwin
<tjg@star.le.ac.uk>
2001-12-18