File: control

package info (click to toggle)
libcmd-ruby 0.8.0-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch, etch-m68k
  • size: 160 kB
  • ctags: 343
  • sloc: ruby: 1,779; makefile: 3
file content (31 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,869 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Source: libcmd-ruby
Section: interpreters
Priority: optional
Maintainer: Paul van Tilburg <paulvt@debian.org>
Uploaders: Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Antonio S. de A. Terceiro <asaterceiro@inf.ufrgs.br>, David Moreno Garza <damog@debian.org>, David Nusinow <dnusinow@debian.org>, Esteban Manchado Velázquez <zoso@debian.org>, Arnaud Cornet <arnaud.cornet@gmail.com>, Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>, Thierry Reding <thierry@doppeltgemoppelt.de>, Marc Dequènes (Duck) <Duck@DuckCorp.org>, Ari Pollak <ari@debian.org>, Daigo Moriwaki <daigo@debian.org>, Vincent Fourmond <vincent.fourmond@9online.fr>, Rudi Cilibrasi <cilibrar@cilibrar.com>, Patrick Ringl <patrick_@freenet.de>
Build-Depends: cdbs, debhelper (>= 4.0.0)
Build-Depends-Indep: ruby-pkg-tools (>= 0.8), ruby1.8
Standards-Version: 3.7.2

Package: libcmd-ruby
Architecture: all
Depends: libcmd-ruby1.8
Description: library for building line-oriented command interpreters in Ruby
 This is a library for building line-oriented command interpreters in Ruby. 
 Simply inherit from cmd's Cmd class, and methods whose names start with
 "do_" become interactive commands.  cmd is inspired by the Python library
 of the same name, but offers a distinctive Ruby feel and several
 additional features.
 .
 This is a dummy package depending on the library for the current default
 version of Ruby.

Package: libcmd-ruby1.8
Architecture: all
Depends: ruby1.8
Description: library for building line-oriented command interpreters in Ruby 1.8
 This is a library for building line-oriented command interpreters in Ruby. 
 Simply inherit from cmd's Cmd class, and methods whose names start with
 "do_" become interactive commands.  cmd is inspired by the Python library
 of the same name, but offers a distinctive Ruby feel and several
 additional features.