File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
libcommons-logging-java 1.2-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 1,196 kB
  • sloc: java: 5,419; xml: 3,922; makefile: 8
file content (38 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,754 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: Apache Commons Logging
Upstream-Contact: Apache Commons Developers <dev@commons.apache.org>
Source: http://commons.apache.org/logging/

Files: *
Copyright: 2001-2014, The Apache Software Foundation.
License: Apache-2.0
Comment:
 Upstream authors: Juozas Baliuka <baliuka@apache.org>,
                   Morgan Delagrange <morgand@apache.org>,
                   Peter Donald <donaldp@apache.org>,
                   Robert Burrell Donkin <rdonkin@apache.org>,
                   Simon Kitching <skitching@apache.org>,
                   Dennis Lundberg <dennisl@apache.org>,
                   Costin Manolache <costin@apache.org>,
                   Craig McClanahan <craigmcc@apache.org>,
                   Thomas Neidhart <tn@apache.org>,
                   Scott Sanders <sanders@apache.org>,
                   Richard Sitze <rsitze@apache.org>,
                   Brian Stansberry,
                   Rodney Waldhoff <rwaldhoff@apache.org>,
                   Matthew P. Del Buono,
                   Vince Eagen <vince256@comcast.net>,
                   Peter Lawrey,
                   Berin Loritsch <bloritsch@apache.org>,
                   Philippe Mouawad,
                   Neeme Praks <neeme@apache.org>

Files: debian/*
License: Apache-2.0
Copyright: 2001-2004, Takashi Okamoto <tora@debian.org>
           2005-2007, Arnaud Vandyck <avdyk@debian.org>, Wolfgang Baer <WBaer@gmx.de>
           2007, Michael Koch, <konqueror@gmx.de>, Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>, Kumar Appaiah <akumar@debian.org>

License: Apache-2.0
 On Debian systems, the full text of the Apache License can be found
 in the file `/usr/share/common-licenses/Apache-2.0'.