File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
libdatetime-set-perl 0.3900-1.1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, sid
  • size: 360 kB
  • sloc: perl: 3,101; makefile: 2
file content (40 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,605 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: DateTime-Set
Upstream-Contact: Flavio S. Glock <fglock@gmail.com>
Source: https://metacpan.org/release/DateTime-Set

Files: *
Copyright: 2003-2006, Flavio S. Glock <fglock@gmail.com>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: t/21from_recurrence.t
Copyright: 2009 Olivier Mengué
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2003-2005, 2008, Jaldhar H. Vyas <jaldhar@debian.org>
           2008, Gunnar Wolf <gwolf@debian.org>
           2009, Ansgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
           2009-2016, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
           2011, Maximilian Gass <mxey@cloudconnected.org>
           2011, Nicholas Bamber <nicholas@periapt.co.uk>
           2013, Damyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
           2015-2016, Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro.duarte@gmail.com>
           2016, Angel Abad <angel@debian.org>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

License: Artistic
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the Artistic License, which comes with Perl.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the Artistic License can be
 found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/Artistic'.

License: GPL-1+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 1, or (at your option)
 any later version.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of version 1 of the GNU General
 Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-1'.