File: META.json

package info (click to toggle)
libdbd-mysql-perl 4.041-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 1,068 kB
  • ctags: 409
  • sloc: ansic: 4,511; perl: 817; makefile: 27; sh: 22
file content (116 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,903 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
{
   "abstract" : "A MySQL driver for the Perl5 Database Interface (DBI)",
   "author" : [
      "Patrick Galbraith <patg@patg.net>"
   ],
   "dynamic_config" : 1,
   "generated_by" : "ExtUtils::MakeMaker version 7.18, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150005",
   "license" : [
      "perl_5"
   ],
   "meta-spec" : {
      "url" : "http://search.cpan.org/perldoc?CPAN::Meta::Spec",
      "version" : "2"
   },
   "name" : "DBD-mysql",
   "no_index" : {
      "directory" : [
         "t",
         "inc"
      ]
   },
   "prereqs" : {
      "build" : {
         "requires" : {
            "ExtUtils::MakeMaker" : "0"
         }
      },
      "configure" : {
         "requires" : {
            "DBI" : "1.609",
            "Data::Dumper" : "0"
         }
      },
      "runtime" : {
         "requires" : {
            "DBI" : "1.609",
            "perl" : "5.008001"
         }
      },
      "test" : {
         "requires" : {
            "Test::Deep" : "0",
            "Test::Simple" : "0.90",
            "Time::HiRes" : "0"
         }
      }
   },
   "release_status" : "stable",
   "resources" : {
      "homepage" : "http://dbi.perl.org/",
      "license" : [
         "http://dev.perl.org/licenses/"
      ],
      "repository" : {
         "url" : "https://github.com/perl5-dbi/DBD-mysql"
      },
      "x_IRC" : "irc://irc.perl.org/#dbi",
      "x_MailingList" : "mailto:dbi-dev@perl.org"
   },
   "version" : "4.041",
   "x_contributors" : [
      "Alexandr Ciornii <alexchorny@gmail.com>",
      "Alexey Molchanov <alexey.molchanov@portaone.com>",
      "Amiri Barksdale at Home <amiri@roosterpirates.com>",
      "Aran Deltac <bluefeet@gmail.com>",
      "Bernt M. Johnsen <bernt.johnsen@oracle.com>",
      "Chase Whitener <chase.whitener@infotechfl.com>",
      "Chip Salzenberg <chip@topsy.com>",
      "Chris Hammond <chrishammond@ymail.com>",
      "Chris Weyl <cweyl@alumni.drew.edu>",
      "Christian Walde <walde.christian@googlemail.com>",
      "Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>",
      "Daisuke Murase <typester@cpan.org>",
      "Damyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>",
      "Daniël van Eeden <daniel.vaneeden@booking.com>",
      "David Farrell <davidnmfarrell@gmail.com>",
      "David Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>",
      "Giovanni Bechis <giovanni@bigio.snb.it>",
      "Graham Ollis <plicease@cpan.org>",
      "H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>",
      "Hanno <hanno@gentoo.org>",
      "James McCoy <jamessan@jamessan.com>",
      "Jim Winstead <jimw@trainedmonkey.com>",
      "Juergen Weigert <jw@suse.com>",
      "Kenny Gryp <kenny.gryp@percona.com>",
      "Lu Shengliang <lushl9301@gmail.com>",
      "Masahiro Chiba <chiba@everqueue.com>",
      "Matthew Horsfall (alh) <WolfSage@gmail.com>",
      "Michiel Beijen <michiel.beijen@gmail.com>",
      "Mike Pomraning <mjp@pilcrow.madison.wi.us>",
      "Pali <pali@cpan.org>",
      "Patrick Galbraith <patg@patg.net>",
      "Perlover <perlover@perlover.com>",
      "Petr Písař <ppisar@redhat.com>",
      "Reini Urban <rurban@cpanel.net>",
      "Rob Hoelz <rhoelz@inoc.com>",
      "Rob Van Dam <rvandam00@gmail.com>",
      "Rudy Lippan <rlippan@remotelinux.com>",
      "Scimon <simon.proctor@gmail.com>",
      "Sergey Zhuravlev <zhurs@ya.ru>",
      "Sergiy Borodych <Sergiy.Borodych@gmail.com>",
      "Sharif Nassar <mrwacky42+github@gmail.com>",
      "Steffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>",
      "Steven Hartland <steven.hartland@multiplay.co.uk>",
      "Taro Kobayashi <9re.3000@gmail.com>",
      "Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>",
      "Tim Mullin <tim@cpanel.net>",
      "Vladimir Marek <vlmarek@volny.cz>",
      "katyavoid <katyavoid@gmail.com>",
      "kmx <kmx@cpan.org>",
      "tokuhirom <tokuhirom@gmail.com>",
      "zefram <zefram@fysh.org>",
      "zentooo <ankerasoy@gmail.com>"
   ],
   "x_serialization_backend" : "JSON::PP version 2.27300"
}