File: META.yml

package info (click to toggle)
libdbd-mysql-perl 4.041-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 1,068 kB
  • ctags: 409
  • sloc: ansic: 4,511; perl: 817; makefile: 27; sh: 22
file content (87 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,112 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
---
abstract: 'A MySQL driver for the Perl5 Database Interface (DBI)'
author:
  - 'Patrick Galbraith <patg@patg.net>'
build_requires:
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '0'
  Test::Deep: '0'
  Test::Simple: '0.90'
  Time::HiRes: '0'
configure_requires:
  DBI: '1.609'
  Data::Dumper: '0'
dynamic_config: 1
generated_by: 'ExtUtils::MakeMaker version 7.18, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150005'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: DBD-mysql
no_index:
  directory:
    - t
    - inc
requires:
  DBI: '1.609'
  perl: '5.008001'
resources:
  IRC: irc://irc.perl.org/#dbi
  MailingList: mailto:dbi-dev@perl.org
  homepage: http://dbi.perl.org/
  license: http://dev.perl.org/licenses/
  repository: https://github.com/perl5-dbi/DBD-mysql
version: '4.041'
x_contributors:
  - 'Alexandr Ciornii <alexchorny@gmail.com>'
  - 'Alexey Molchanov <alexey.molchanov@portaone.com>'
  - 'Amiri Barksdale at Home <amiri@roosterpirates.com>'
  - 'Aran Deltac <bluefeet@gmail.com>'
  - 'Bernt M. Johnsen <bernt.johnsen@oracle.com>'
  - 'Chase Whitener <chase.whitener@infotechfl.com>'
  - 'Chip Salzenberg <chip@topsy.com>'
  - 'Chris Hammond <chrishammond@ymail.com>'
  - 'Chris Weyl <cweyl@alumni.drew.edu>'
  - 'Christian Walde <walde.christian@googlemail.com>'
  - 'Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>'
  - 'Daisuke Murase <typester@cpan.org>'
  - 'Damyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>'
  - 'Daniël van Eeden <daniel.vaneeden@booking.com>'
  - 'David Farrell <davidnmfarrell@gmail.com>'
  - 'David Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>'
  - 'Giovanni Bechis <giovanni@bigio.snb.it>'
  - 'Graham Ollis <plicease@cpan.org>'
  - 'H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>'
  - 'Hanno <hanno@gentoo.org>'
  - 'James McCoy <jamessan@jamessan.com>'
  - 'Jim Winstead <jimw@trainedmonkey.com>'
  - 'Juergen Weigert <jw@suse.com>'
  - 'Kenny Gryp <kenny.gryp@percona.com>'
  - 'Lu Shengliang <lushl9301@gmail.com>'
  - 'Masahiro Chiba <chiba@everqueue.com>'
  - 'Matthew Horsfall (alh) <WolfSage@gmail.com>'
  - 'Michiel Beijen <michiel.beijen@gmail.com>'
  - 'Mike Pomraning <mjp@pilcrow.madison.wi.us>'
  - 'Pali <pali@cpan.org>'
  - 'Patrick Galbraith <patg@patg.net>'
  - 'Perlover <perlover@perlover.com>'
  - 'Petr Písař <ppisar@redhat.com>'
  - 'Reini Urban <rurban@cpanel.net>'
  - 'Rob Hoelz <rhoelz@inoc.com>'
  - 'Rob Van Dam <rvandam00@gmail.com>'
  - 'Rudy Lippan <rlippan@remotelinux.com>'
  - 'Scimon <simon.proctor@gmail.com>'
  - 'Sergey Zhuravlev <zhurs@ya.ru>'
  - 'Sergiy Borodych <Sergiy.Borodych@gmail.com>'
  - 'Sharif Nassar <mrwacky42+github@gmail.com>'
  - 'Steffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>'
  - 'Steven Hartland <steven.hartland@multiplay.co.uk>'
  - 'Taro Kobayashi <9re.3000@gmail.com>'
  - 'Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>'
  - 'Tim Mullin <tim@cpanel.net>'
  - 'Vladimir Marek <vlmarek@volny.cz>'
  - 'katyavoid <katyavoid@gmail.com>'
  - 'kmx <kmx@cpan.org>'
  - 'tokuhirom <tokuhirom@gmail.com>'
  - 'zefram <zefram@fysh.org>'
  - 'zentooo <ankerasoy@gmail.com>'
x_serialization_backend: 'CPAN::Meta::YAML version 0.018'