File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
libdbd-mysql-perl 4.041-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 1,068 kB
  • ctags: 409
  • sloc: ansic: 4,511; perl: 817; makefile: 27; sh: 22
file content (59 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,142 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: DBD-mysql
Upstream-Contact: Patrick Galbraith <patg@mysql.com>
Source: https://metacpan.org/release/DBD-mysql

Files: *
Copyright:
 2015, Michiel Beijen
 2004-2015, Patrick Galbraith [large portions]
 2003-2005, Rudolf Lippan [large portions]
 1997-2003, Jochen Wiedmann [large portions]
 2004-2006, Alexey Stroganov [large portions]
 1994-1997, Alligator Descartes, Gary Shea, Andreas König, Tim Bunce
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: mysql.xs
Copyright: 2003, Rudolf Lippan
 1997-2003, Jochen Wiedmann
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: dbdimp.c
Copyright: 2004-2014, Patrick Galbraith
 2013-2014, Michiel Beijen
 2004-2007, Alexey Stroganov
 2003-2005, Rudolf Lippan
 1997-2003, Jochen Wiedmann
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 1997-1999, Ben Gertzfield <che@debian.org>
 1997, Christian Schwarz <schwarz@debian.org>
 1997, Scott Hanson <shanson@debian.org>
 1999-2007, Raphael Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
 2000, Guillaume Morin <gemorin@debian.org>
 2006-2016, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
 2008, Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>
 2009, Gunnar Wolf <gwolf@debian.org>
 2009, Tim Retout <diocles@debian.org>
 2009-2010, Krzysztof Krzyżaniak (eloy) <eloy@debian.org>
 2010-2011, Ansgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
 2011, Nicholas Bamber <nicholas@periapt.co.uk>
 2012-2013, Xavier Guimard <x.guimard@free.fr>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

License: Artistic
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the Artistic License, which comes with Perl.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the Artistic License can be
 found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/Artistic'.

License: GPL-1+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 1, or (at your option)
 any later version.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of version 1 of the GNU General
 Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-1'.