File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
libdbd-sqlite3-perl 1.62-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 9,708 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 140,930; perl: 8,458; pascal: 286; makefile: 7
file content (78 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,894 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: DBD-SQLite
Upstream-Contact: Kenichi Ishigaki <ishigaki@cpan.org>
Source: https://metacpan.org/release/DBD-SQLite

Files: *
Copyright: 2002-2007, Matt Sergeant <matt@sergeant.org>
 2008, Francis J. Lacoste <flacoste@logreport.org>
 2008, Wolfgang Sourdeau <wolfgang@logreport.org>
 2008-2013, Adam Kennedy <adamk@cpan.org>
 2008, Audrey Tang <cpan@audreyt.org>
 2009-2013, Kenichi Ishigaki <ishigaki@cpan.org>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: dbdimp.*  sqlite3*
Copyright: none
License: public-domain
 ** The author disclaims copyright to this source code.  In place of
 ** a legal notice, here is a blessing:
 **
 **    May you do good and not evil.
 **    May you find forgiveness for yourself and forgive others.
 **    May you share freely, never taking more than you give.
Comment: (= sqlite library)

Files: fts3_tokenizer.h
Copyright: none
License: public-domain
 ** The author disclaims copyright to this source code.

Files: ppport.h
Copyright: 2004-2010, Marcus Holland-Moritz <mhx-cpan@gmx.net>
 2001, Paul Marquess <pmqs@cpan.org> (Version 2.x)
 1999, Kenneth Albanowski <kjahds@kjahds.com> (Version 1.x)
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: inc/Test/NoWarnings.pm
Copyright: 2003-2007, Fergal Daly <fergal@esatclear.ie>
 2010, Adam Kennedy <adamk@cpan.org>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: lib/DBD/SQLite/Fulltext_search.pod
 lib/DBD/SQLite/VirtualTable*
Copyright: 2014, Laurent Dami <dami@cpan.org>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2002-2003, Ardo van Rangelrooij <ardo@debian.org>
 2003-2009, Krzysztof Krzy┼╝aniak (eloy) <eloy@debian.org>
 2005, Marcelo E. Magallon <mmagallo@debian.org>
 2006-2019, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
 2006, Andreas Barth <aba@not.so.argh.org>
 2006-2008, Niko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
 2007, David Paleino <d.paleino@gmail.com>
 2009-2010, Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 2009, Gunnar Wolf <gwolf@debian.org>
 2009, Maximilian Gass <mxey@cloudconnected.org>
 2009, Ryan Niebur <ryan@debian.org>
 2010, Ansgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
 2010-2018, Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil@debian.org>
 2018, Xavier Guimard <yadd@debian.org>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

License: Artistic
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the Artistic License, which comes with Perl.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the Artistic License can be
 found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/Artistic'.

License: GPL-1+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 1, or (at your option)
 any later version.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of version 1 of the GNU General
 Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-1'.