File: META.yml

package info (click to toggle)
libdevel-declare-perl 0.006019-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 376 kB
  • ctags: 150
  • sloc: ansic: 752; perl: 608; makefile: 3
file content (52 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,638 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
---
abstract: 'Adding keywords to perl, in perl'
author:
  - 'Matt S Trout - <mst@shadowcat.co.uk> - original author'
build_requires:
  B::Hooks::OP::Check: '0.19'
  Test::More: '0.88'
  Test::Requires: '0'
configure_requires:
  B::Hooks::OP::Check: '0.19'
  ExtUtils::Depends: '0.302'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'ExtUtils::MakeMaker version 7.2501, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: Devel-Declare
no_index:
  directory:
    - t
    - inc
requires:
  B::Hooks::EndOfScope: '0.05'
  B::Hooks::OP::Check: '0.19'
  Scalar::Util: '1.11'
  Sub::Name: '0'
  perl: '5.008001'
resources:
  bugtracker: https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Dist/Display.html?Name=Devel-Declare
  repository: git://git.shadowcat.co.uk/p5sagit/Devel-Declare.git
version: '0.006019'
x_contributors:
  - 'Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>'
  - 'Matt S Trout <mst@shadowcat.co.uk>'
  - 'Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>'
  - 'Zefram <zefram@fysh.org>'
  - 'Rhesa Rozendaal <rhesa@cpan.org>'
  - 'Ash Berlin <ash@cpan.org>'
  - 'Chia-liang Kao <clkao@clkao.org>'
  - 'Marcus Ramberg <marcus@nordaaker.com>'
  - 'Christopher Nehren <apeiron@cpan.org>'
  - 'Yuval Kogman <nothingmuch@woobling.org>'
  - 'Cory Watson <gphat@cpan.org>'
  - 'Alexandr Ciornii <alexchorny@gmail.com>'
  - 'Father Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>'
  - 'Graham Knop <haarg@haarg.org>'
  - 'Matthew Horsfall <WolfSage@cpan.org>'
  - 'Nick Perez <nperez@cpan.org>'
  - 'Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org>'
x_deprecated: 1
x_serialization_backend: 'CPAN::Meta::YAML version 0.018'