File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
libdnf 0.55.2-6
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, sid
  • size: 9,824 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 45,638; xml: 1,554; python: 1,519; ansic: 1,169; sql: 218; sh: 50; makefile: 47
file content (36 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,084 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com>
Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com>
Jaroslav Mracek <jmracek@redhat.com>
Jaroslav Rohel <jrohel@redhat.com>
Daniel Mach <dmach@redhat.com>
Marek Blaha <mblaha@redhat.com>
Pavla Kratochvilova <pkratoch@redhat.com>
Michal Domonkos <mdomonko@redhat.com>
Ales Matej <amatej@redhat.com>

-------------------
Libdnf CONTRIBUTORS
-------------------
Zhang Xianwei <zhang.xianwei8@zte.com.cn>
Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@lindev.ch>

--------------
Hawkey AUTHORS
--------------
    Ales Kozumplik <ales@redhat.com>
    Jan Silhan <jsilhan@redhat.com>
    Michal Luscon <mluscon@redhat.com>
    Michael Mraka <michael.mraka@redhat.com>
    Radek Holy <rholy@redhat.com>
    Zdenek Pavlas <zpavlas@redhat.com>

-------------------
Hawkey CONTRIBUTORS
-------------------
    Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
    Matthew Barnes <mbarnes@redhat.com>
    Michal Ruprich <michalruprich@gmail.com>
    Peter Hjalmarsson <kanelxake@gmail.com>
    Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com>
    Scott Tsai <scottt.tw@gmail.com>
    Tomas Mlcoch <tmlcoch@redhat.com>