File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
libextractor 0.4.2-2sarge6
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 26,048 kB
  • ctags: 4,689
  • sloc: ansic: 24,558; cpp: 17,181; sh: 11,543; makefile: 689; java: 159; sed: 16; python: 10
file content (60 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,190 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
Core Team:
Vidyut Samanta <vids@cs.ucla.edu>
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>

Formats:
html      - core team with code from libhtmlparse 0.1.13, http://msalem.translator.cx/libhtmlparse.html
jpeg      - core team
mp3       - core team and James Blackwell <jblack@linuxguru.net>
ogg       - core team using ogg-vorbis
png       - core team
gif       - core team
real      - core team
mime      - core team and Igor Wronsky <iwronsky@users.sourceforge.net>
pdf       - core team with code form xpdf 0.93, http://www.foolabs.com/xpdf/
ps        - core team
tiff      - core team
zip       - Julia Wolf <julia@virtadpt.net>
rpm       - core team
asf       - core team based on code from xine
printable - core team based in part on code from GNUnet (bloom filters)
avi       - core team based in part on code from avinfo 1.0.0 alpha 11 and bitcollider 0.6.0
mpeg      - core team based in part on code from avinfo 1.0.0 alpha 11 and bitcollider 0.6.0
ole2      - core team based on code from libgsf
tar       - core team
tar.gz    - core team using zlib
deb       - core team using zlib
man       - core team using zlib (for man.gz)
id3v2     - core team with Milan <milan@skoid.org>
hash      - core team using GNU coreutils/textutils and GPL'ed RMD160 code.
translit  - Nils Durner <n.durner@t-online.de>
thumbnail - core team using ImageMagick

General contributors:
Yuri N. Sedunov <aris@altlinux.ru>
Filip Pizlo <pizlo@purdue.edu>
Blake Matheny <bmatheny@purdue.edu>
Bruno Haible <bruno@clisp.org>
Nils Durner <n.durner@t-online.de>

Translations:
German - Karl Eichwalder <ke@gnu.franken.de>

Specific contributions:
catlib      - Christopher Adam Telfer
html        - mooneer@translator.cx
xpdf        - derekn@foolabs.com
xine        - http://xinehq.de/
avinfo      - (c) George Shuklin, gs]AT[shounen.ru, 2002-2004
bitcollider - Mark Nelson [delirium] <delirium4u@theoffspring.net>
libgsf      - Jody Goldberg <jody@gnome.org>
rmd160      - Philip Howard <phil@ipal.org>
md5         - Ulrich Drepper <drepper@gnu.ai.mit.edu>
sha1        - Scott G. Miller and Robert Klep <robert@ilse.nl>

Libraries used:
libz       -
ogg-vorbis - 
glib       - 
libltdl    - 
ImageMagick-