File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
libgda5 5.2.8-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 75,580 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 495,416; xml: 10,470; yacc: 5,165; sh: 4,442; makefile: 4,093; php: 1,416; java: 1,300; python: 896; sql: 879; perl: 116
file content (15 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 936 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (7)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Michael Lausch <michael@lausch.at> (founder of the project, libgda, gda-odbc, gda-mysql)
Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@gnome-db.org> (libgda, report, gda-postgres, gda-mysql, gda-oracle)
Vivien Malerba <malerba@gnome-db.org> (gda-postgres, gda-mysql, libgda)
Stephan Heinze <stephan.heinze@xcom.de> (gda-oracle)
Nick Gorham <nick@lurcher.org> (gda-odbc)
Chris Wiegand <cwiegand@urgentmail.com> (C++ bindings)
Alvaro del Castillo <acs@barrapunto.com> (gda-mdb)
Akira TAGOH <at@ue-spacy.com> (gda-ldap)
Carlos Perell� Mar�n <carlos@gnome-db.org> (report, gda-default)
Reinhard Muller <reinhard@gnue.org> (libgda)
Holger Thon <holger.thon@gnome-db.org> (gda-primebase, gda-sybase, gda-tds)
Gerhard Dieringer <gdieringer@compuserve.com> (report, queries)
Danilo Schoeneberg <dj@starfire-programming.net> (gda-msql,libgda)
Bas Driessen <bas.driessen@xobas.com> (gda-postgres, gda-mysql, gda-oracle, libgda)
Daniel Espinosa <esodan@gmail.com> (Gda#)