File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
libgetdata 0.10.0-6
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 16,172 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 99,852; cpp: 4,820; fortran: 4,524; sh: 4,178; f90: 2,543; python: 2,378; perl: 1,893; php: 1,447; makefile: 1,421
file content (65 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,463 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
This work was packaged for Debian by:

    Steven Benton <stevebenton@rogers.com> on Fri, 07 May 2010 18:01:01 -0400

It was downloaded from:

    http://getdata.sourceforge.net/

Upstream Authors:

    D. V. Wiebe <dvw@ketiltrout.net>
    C. B. Netterfield <netterfield@astro.utoronto.ca>
    Ted Kisner <tskisner.public@gmail.com>
    Eli Fidler <eli@staikos.net>
    Matthew Truch <matt@truch.net>
    Joseph Fowler <jfowler@princeton.edu>
    George Staikos <staikos@kde.org>
    Adam Treat <treat@kde.org>
    Andrew Walker <arwalker@sumusltd.com>

Copyright:

    Copyright (C) 2002-2005 C. Barth Netterfield
    Copyright (C) 2003-2005 Theodore Kisner
    Copyright (C) 2005-2011 D. V. Wiebe

License:

    This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published 
    by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.

    This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU Lesser General Public License for more details.

    You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public 
    License along with this package; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA

On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU Lesser General
Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2.1'.

The Debian packaging is:

    Copyright (C) 2010-2011 Steven Benton <stevebenton@rogers.com>
    Copyright (C) 2011 Michael Milligan <mmilligan@astro.umn.edu>
    Copyright (C) 2016-2017 Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>

you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
(at your option) any later version.

Documnentation:
    The Dirfile Standards and documentation for GetData are available for 
    distribution under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License.

Files: m4/ax_compare_versions.m4:
Copyright: (c) 2008 Tim Toolan <toolan@ele.uri.edu>
   Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification, are
   permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright notice
   and this notice are preserved.