File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
libhsync 0.5.7-1.2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: woody
  • size: 1,060 kB
  • ctags: 543
  • sloc: sh: 7,944; ansic: 5,413; makefile: 154
file content (18 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 689 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
                                                            -*- text -*-

Andrew Tridgell and Paulus Mackerras started this whole mess.  Luke
Leighton was a tremendous help in sorting out the combined
encoding/signature algorithm.

Neale Banks <neale@lowendale.com.au>: the first known user outside of
OzLabs, and helped keep me honest.

Paul `Rusty' Russell <rusty@linuxcare.com>
Andrew Tridgell <tridge@linuxcare.com>
Paulus Mackerras <paulus@linuxcare.com>
Peter Barker <pbarker@samba.org>
Neale Banks <neale@lowendale.com.au>
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton <lkcl@samba.org>
Tim Potter <tpot@linuxcare.com.au>
Hugh Blemings <hugh@linuxcare.com.au>
David Gibson <dgibson@linuxcare.com.au>