File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
libidn 1.33-1+deb9u1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 16,644 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 61,267; java: 13,782; sh: 13,737; cs: 1,974; perl: 1,254; makefile: 438; lisp: 231; php: 214; sed: 16; python: 9
file content (117 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,956 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
Libidn THANKS -- Acknowledgements.
Copyright (C) 2002-2016 Simon Josefsson
See the end for copying conditions.

The punycode code was taken from the IETF IDN Punycode specification,
by Adam M. Costello.  The TLD code was contributed by Thomas Jacob.
The Java implementation was contributed by Oliver Hitz.  The C#
implementation was contributed by Alexander Gnauck.  The Unicode
tables were provided by Unicode, Inc.  Functions for dealing with
Unicode (see lib/nfkc.c) are borrowed from GLib downloaded from
www.gtk.org.  Gnulib is used to simplify portability and to improve
readability of the code.

Suggestions, bug reports, patches, translations, test vectors or other
contributions were also received from or written by the people
mentioned below.  If you have contributed and aren't mentioned here,
please let us know!

Stephane Bortzmeyer
Seungho Lee
Waldo Bastian
Travis Shirk
Hugo Salgado H.
Leonard Stiles
Ryan M. Golbeck
Joe Hildebrand
Thiago Macieira
Ienup Sung
Wim Lewis
Robert Norris
Patrik Wallstrom
Marcos Sanz
Gerrit P. Haase
Adam M. Costello
Trond Haugen
Marco d'Itri
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz
Noah Levitt
Paul Hoffman / JDNA
Oden Eriksson
Kai Schaetzl
Graydon Hoare
Jan-Hendrik Heuing
Chris Moore
Niels Möller
Thomas Jacob
Ulrich Drepper
Jakub Bogusz
Aleksandar Jelenak
Michel Robitaille
Morten Bo Johansen
Oliver Hitz
Jørgen Thomsen
Roland Illig
Elros Cyriatan
Martin Waitz
Laurentiu Buzdugan
Joe Orton
Daniel Stenberg
Gisle Vanem
Robert Scheck
Benjamin Reed
Edmund GRIMLEY EVANS
Stephan Kulow
Andreas Schwab
Eric S. Raymond
Matt Tucker
Marco Colombo
Linus Nordberg
Simon Walter
Clytie Siddall
Meng Jie
Carsten Lohrke
Wim Lewis
Yaakov S
Alexander Gnauck
Bernard Leak
Kirill Ponomarew
Paul Howarth
Stephane Mikaty
Petteri Räty
Petr Pisar
Christian Ehrlicher
Remko van der Vossen
Erik van der Poel
Mike Frysinger
Adam Strzelecki
Benno Schulenberg
John McGowan
Sisyphus
Jens Rehsack <jens.rehsack@bayerbbs.com>
Dagobert Michelsen <dam@opencsw.org>
Guus der Kinderen <guus.der.kinderen@gmail.com>
Guenter Knauf <gk@gknw.de>
Stepan Golosunov <stepan@golosunov.pp.ru>
"Andrew O. Shadoura" <bugzilla@tut.by>
Roman Mamedov <rm@romanrm.ru>
Waqas Hussain <waqas20@gmail.com>
Guido Trentalancia <guido@trentalancia.com>
Volker Grabsch <vog@notjusthosting.com>
Olga Limburg <olimburg@gmail.com>
Bittner Ede <bittner.ede@euronetrt.hu>
René Berber <r.berber@computer.org>
Jon Nelson <jnelson@jamponi.net>
Bartosz Brachaczek <b.brachaczek@gmail.com>
Sarat Chandra Addepalli <s.addepalli@samsung.com>
Jeffrey Frey <frey@udel.edu>
Thijs Alkemade <me@thijsalkema.de>
Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Gustavo Grieco <gustavo.grieco@imag.fr>
Adam Sampson <ats@offog.org>
Hanno Böck <hanno@hboeck.de>

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification,
are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright
notice and this notice are preserved.