File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
libjboss-reflect-java 2.0.2.GA-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 1,960 kB
  • ctags: 3,292
  • sloc: java: 16,076; xml: 99; makefile: 18; sh: 12
file content (36 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,416 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
This package was debianized by Varun Hiremath <varunhiremath@gmail.com> on
Sat, 12 Apr 2008 11:21:09 +0530

It was downloaded from http://anonsvn.jboss.org/repos/jbossas/projects/jboss-reflect/tags/

Upstream Author: JBoss Inc.

Copyright: 
(C) 2005-2008 JBoss Inc., and authors
(C) 2006-2008 Red Hat Middleware LLC, and individual contributors

Authors:
    Adrian Brock <adrian@jboss.com>
    Ales Justin <ales.justin@jboss.com>
    Alexey Loubyansky <alex@jboss.com>
    Bill Burke <bill@jboss.org>
    Clebert Suconic <clebert.suconic@jboss.com>
    Kabir Khan <kabir.khan@jboss.com>
    Scott Stark <Scott.Stark@jboss.org>

License:
    This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as
    published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of
    the License, or (at your option) any later version.
 
    This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
    Lesser General Public License for more details.

    On Debian systems, full text of the LGPL license can be found at
    `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL'.

The Debian packaging is (C) 2007, Varun Hiremath <varunhiremath@gmail.com> and
is licensed under the GPL, see `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'.