File: CREDITS

package info (click to toggle)
libjgroups-java 2.12.2.Final-5
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 8,724 kB
  • sloc: java: 109,098; xml: 9,423; sh: 174; makefile: 4
file content (67 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,293 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67


			       Credits
			       -------





These are the people who contributed to JGroups (in chronological
order of contribution):



Bela Ban (bela@yahoo.com)
- Original author. Responsible for core, pbcast protocols


Gianluca Collot (gianluca@tin.it)
- Extended virtual synchrony, partitions and merging


John Georgiadis (i.georgiadis@doc.ic.ac.uk)
- Total order protocol (TOTAL)


Jim Menard (jimm@io.com)
- Trace module and makefiles


Filip Hanik (filip@filip.net)
- ANT based build system (./build)
- XML-based protocol stack configuration
- Class marshalling and magic number mapping (XML)


Vladimir Blagojevic  (vladimir@cs.yorku.ca)
- Causal order protocol (CAUSAL)
- Token based total order protocol (TOTAL_TOKEN)
- FLUSH
- Streaming state transfer


Roman Rokytskyy (roman@gate5.de)
- JMS protocol
- JGroups Services (org.javagroups.service): locking/leasing


Ananda Bollu (akbollu@users.sf.net)
- FLOW_CONTROL protocol


Mandar Shinde (whizkid_bay@users.sf.net)
- Persistence manager (org.javagroups.persistence)
- Port to J2ME

Ovidiu Feodorov (ovidiuf@users.sourceforge.net)
- WAN capabilities, TUNNEL and Router

Robert Schaffar-Taurok (robert@fusion.at)
- Distributed lock manager

Chris Lott (chrislott@spamcop.net)
- Javadocs

Chris Mills (chris.mills@jboss.com)
- AUTH