File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
libmicrohttpd 0.9.72-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye
  • size: 9,152 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 64,013; sh: 5,568; makefile: 1,419; pascal: 1,060; sed: 16
file content (75 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,692 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
Primary developers:
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org> (maintainer)
Evgeny Grin (Karlson2k) <k2k@narod.ru> (maintainer)
Andrey Uzunov <andrey.uzunov@gmail.com> (libmicrospdy experiment)
Nils Durner <durner@gnunet.org> (W32 port)
Sagie Amir (TLS/SSL support using GNUtls)
Richard Alimi <rich@velvetsea.net> (performance)
Amr Ali <amr.ali.cc@gmail.com> (digest authentication)
Matthieu Speder <mspeder@users.sourceforge.net> (basic authentication, client certificates)

Code contributions also came from:
Chris GauthierDickey <chrisg@cs.du.edu>
Elliot Glaysher
Daniel Pittman <depittman@gmail.com>
John Popplewell <john@johnnypops.demon.co.uk>
Heikki Lindholm <holin@iki.fi>
Alex Sadovsky <alexeysad@gmail.com>
Greg Schohn <greg.schohn@gmail.com>
Thomas Martin <Thomas.Martin@rohde-schwarz.com>
Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
RuXu W <wrxzzj@gmail.com>
Matthew Moore
Colin Caughie <c.caughie@indigovision.com>
David Carvalho <andaris@gmail.com>
David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com>
Markus Doppelbauer <doppelbauer@gmx.net>
Matt Holiday
Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com>
Milan Straka <straka@ufal.mff.cuni.cz>
Mika Raento <mikie@iki.fi>
Mike Crowe <mac@mcrowe.com>
John Muth <muth@parascale.com>
Geoffrey McRae <geoff@spacevs.com>
Piotr Grzybowski <narsil.pl@gmail.com>
Gerrit Telkamp <g.telkamp@domologic.de>
Erik Slagter <erik@slagter.name>
Andreas Wehrmann <a.wehrmann@centersystems.com>
Eivind Sarto <ivan@espial.com>
Thomas Stalder <gnunet@netsolux.ch>
Zhimin Huang <zhimin.huang@bqvision.com>
Jan Seeger <jan.seeger@thenybble.de>
Will Bryant <will.bryant@gmail.com>
LRN <lrn1986@gmail.com>
Sven Geggus <sts@fuchsschwanzdomain.de>
Steve Wolf <stevewolf6@gmail.com>
Brecht Sanders <brecht@sanders.org>
Jan Janak <jan@janakj.org>
Matthew Mundell <matthew.mundell@greenbone.net>
Scott Goldman <scottjg@github.com>
Jared Cantwell
Luke-Jr <luke@dashjr.org>
Sree Harsha Totakura <sreeharsha@totakura.in>
Hani Benhabiles <kroosec@gmail.com>
Guy Martin <gmsoft@tuxicoman.be>
Robert Groenenberg <robert.groenenberg@broadforward.com>
Denis Dowling <denis.dowling@hsd.com.au>
Louis Benoit <louisbenoit@videotron.ca>
Flavio Coelin <flavio.ceolin@intel.com>
Silvio Clecio <silvioprog@gmail.com>
Robert D Kosisko <rkocisko@gmail.com>
Tal Moaz <tmoaz@cisco.com>
Dirk Brinkmeier
Jose Bollo <jobol@nonadev.net>
Jonathan McDougall <jonathanmcdougall@gmail.com>
Tim Ruhsen <tim.ruehsen@gmx.de>

Documentation contributions also came from:
Marco Maggi <marco.maggi-ipsu@poste.it>
Sebastian Gerhardt <sebgerhardt@gmx.net>

Special thanks to:
Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com>
Ramakrishnan Muthukrishnan <ram@leastauthority.com>
Gervasa Markham <grev@mozilla.com>
Liz Steininger <liz@leastauthority.com>