File: META.yml

package info (click to toggle)
libmodule-cpanfile-perl 1.1004-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 196 kB
  • sloc: perl: 531; makefile: 2
file content (52 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,497 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
---
abstract: 'Parse cpanfile'
author:
  - 'Tatsuhiko Miyagawa'
build_requires:
  File::pushd: '0'
  Test::More: '0.88'
configure_requires:
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '0'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Dist::Milla version v1.0.20, Dist::Zilla version 6.009, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: Module-CPANfile
no_index:
  directory:
    - eg
    - examples
    - inc
    - share
    - t
    - xt
recommends:
  Pod::Usage: '0'
requires:
  CPAN::Meta: '2.12091'
  CPAN::Meta::Prereqs: '2.12091'
  parent: '0'
resources:
  bugtracker: https://github.com/miyagawa/cpanfile/issues
  homepage: https://github.com/miyagawa/cpanfile
  repository: https://github.com/miyagawa/cpanfile.git
version: '1.1004'
x_contributors:
  - 'Atsushi Kato <ktat@cpan.org>'
  - 'David Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>'
  - 'David Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>'
  - 'Dylan William Hardison <dylan@hardison.net>'
  - 'Gregory Oschwald <oschwald@gmail.com>'
  - 'grtodd <gtodd@iciti.ca>'
  - 'ikasam_a <masaki.nakagawa@gmail.com>'
  - 'James E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>'
  - 'Kenichi Ishigaki <ishigaki@cpan.org>'
  - 'Masahiro Honma <hiratara@cpan.org>'
  - 'Michiel Beijen <michiel.beijen@gmail.com>'
  - 'Olivier Mengué <dolmen@cpan.org>'
  - 'Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>'
  - 'Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@gmail.com>'
x_serialization_backend: 'YAML::Tiny version 1.70'
x_static_install: 1