File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
libmtp 1.1.16-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 4,056 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 29,517; sh: 4,362; makefile: 188; python: 26; perl: 13
file content (90 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,768 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: libmtp
Upstream-Contact: Linus Walleij <triad@df.lth.se>
Source: http://sf.net/projects/libmtp/files/

Files: *
Copyright:
  2003-2013 Linus Walleij <triad@df.lth.se>
  2012 Sony Mobile Communications
  2005-2009 Richard A. Low <richard@wentnet.com>
  2005-2009 Richard A. Low and Linus Walleij
  2003 Nikolai Kopanygin
  2001-2004 Mariusz Woloszyn <emsi@ipartners.pl>
  2007 Ted Bullock <tbullock@canada.com>
  2003-2015 Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
  2008 Chris Bagwell <chris@cnpbagwell.com>
  2008 Alistair Boyle <alistair.js.boyle@gmail.com>
  2008 Florent Mertens <flomertens@gmail.com>
  2007 Tero Saarni <tero.saarni@gmail.com>
  2006 Chris A. Debenham <chris@adebenham.com>
  2006 Robert Reardon <rreardon@monkshatch.vispa.com>
  2006 Andy Kelk <andy@mopoke.co.uk>
  2003-2005 Shaun Jackman
  2003-2005 Enrique Jorrete Ledesma
  2008 Nicolas Pennequin <nicolas.pennequin@free.fr>
  2008 Joseph Nahmias <joe@nahmias.net>]
  2006 The libmtp development team
License: LGPL-2+

Files: debian/*
Copyright:
  2010-2014 Alessio Treglia <alessio@debian.org>
  2007-2009 Rafael Laboissiere <rafael@debian.org>
  2006 Jean Parpaillon <artefact@altern.org>
License: LGPL-2.1+

Files: debian/apport/*
Copyright: 2009 Sense Hofstede <sense@qense.nl>
License: GPL-2+

License: LGPL-2+
 This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
 modify it under the terms of the GNU Library General Public
 License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
 version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
 Library General Public License for more details.
 .
 On Debian systems the complete text of the GNU Lesser General Public
 License can be found in the `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2' file.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License
 along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.

License: LGPL-2.1+
 This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
 modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public
 License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
 version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
 Lesser General Public License for more details.
 .
 On Debian systems the complete text of the GNU Lesser General Public
 License can be found in the `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2.1' file.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License
 along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.

License: GPL-2+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 On Debian systems the complete text of the GNU General Public
 License can be found in the `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2' file.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.