File: META.yml

package info (click to toggle)
libnet-github-perl 0.95-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 360 kB
  • sloc: perl: 1,927; makefile: 2
file content (88 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,918 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
---
abstract: 'Perl Interface for github.com'
author:
  - 'Fayland Lam, C<< <fayland at gmail.com> >>'
build_requires:
  Test::More: '0'
configure_requires:
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '0'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Dist::Milla version v1.0.18, Dist::Zilla version 6.010, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: Net-GitHub
no_index:
  directory:
    - eg
    - examples
    - inc
    - share
    - t
    - xt
requires:
  Cache::LRU: '0'
  HTTP::Request: '0'
  JSON::MaybeXS: '0'
  LWP::Protocol::https: '0'
  LWP::UserAgent: '0'
  MIME::Base64: '0'
  Moo: '0'
  Types::Standard: '0'
  URI: '0'
  URI::Escape: '0'
resources:
  bugtracker: https://github.com/fayland/perl-net-github/issues
  homepage: https://github.com/fayland/perl-net-github
  repository: https://github.com/fayland/perl-net-github.git
version: '0.95'
x_contributors:
  - 'Alan Berndt <alan@eatabrick.org>'
  - 'Alex Muntada <alexm@alexm.org>'
  - 'Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net>'
  - 'brian d foy <brian.d.foy@gmail.com>'
  - 'c9s <cornelius.howl@gmail.com>'
  - 'Chris Nehren <cnehren@gmail.com>'
  - 'Christine Spang <spang@mit.edu>'
  - 'Chris Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>'
  - 'Danijel Tasov <dt@korn.shell.la>'
  - 'David Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>'
  - 'David Precious <davidp@preshweb.co.uk>'
  - 'fayland <fayland@alpha.zorpia.com>'
  - 'Fayland Lam <fayland@gmail.com>'
  - 'Finn Smith <finn@timeghost.net>'
  - 'franck cuny <franck@lumberjaph.net>'
  - 'Graham Knop <haarg@haarg.org>'
  - 'Grant McLean <grant@catalyst.net.nz>'
  - 'gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>'
  - 'Harald Jörg <Harald.Joerg@arcor.de>'
  - 'hiroraba <xornelius0313@gmail.com>'
  - 'Hristo Dragolov <hdragolov@gmail.com>'
  - 'Ioan Rogers <ioanr@cpan.org>'
  - 'Jason Dorweiller <jason@duckduckgo.com>'
  - 'jddorweiler <jddorweiler@gmail.com>'
  - 'Jesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>'
  - 'Jesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>'
  - 'JJ Merelo <jjmerelo@gmail.com>'
  - 'Johannes Kilian <Johannes.Kilian@vitronic.com>'
  - "John 'Warthog9' Hawley <jhawley@vmware.com>"
  - 'Jonathan Gopel <jonathan.gopel@hpe.com>'
  - 'Kevin Falcone <kevin@jibsheet.com>'
  - 'Kirk Kimmel <kimmel.k.programmer@gmail.com>'
  - 'Leigh Hart <lhart@broadsoft.com>'
  - 'Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>'
  - 'Makoto Sasaki <wanigoya@gmail.com>'
  - 'Michael G. Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>'
  - 'mikegrb <mgreb@linode.com>'
  - 'mschilli <github@perlmeister.com>'
  - 'nebulous <nebulous@crashed.net>'
  - 'Neil Bowers <neil@bowers.com>'
  - 'sillymoose <davidnmfarrell@gmail.com>'
  - 'sunnavy <sunnavy@bestpractical.com>'
  - 'Tim Vroom <vroom@blockstackers.com>'
  - 'unknown <Administrator@.(none)>'
  - 'Vincent Lequertier <sky@riseup.net>'
  - 'Will Orr <will@worrbase.com>'
  - 'Zak Wilcox <iwilcox@iwilcox.me.uk>'
x_serialization_backend: 'YAML::Tiny version 1.70'