File: control

package info (click to toggle)
libodbc-ruby 0.9993-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch, etch-m68k
  • size: 432 kB
  • ctags: 533
  • sloc: ansic: 6,815; ruby: 785; makefile: 49
file content (22 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,285 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Source: libodbc-ruby
Section: interpreters
Priority: optional
Maintainer: Daigo Moriwaki <daigo@debian.org>
Uploaders: Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Antonio S. de A. Terceiro <asaterceiro@inf.ufrgs.br>, David Moreno Garza <damog@debian.org>, David Nusinow <dnusinow@debian.org>, Paul van Tilburg <paulvt@debian.org>, Esteban Manchado Velázquez <zoso@debian.org>, Arnaud Cornet <arnaud.cornet@gmail.com>, Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>, Thierry Reding <thierry@doppeltgemoppelt.de>, Marc Dequènes (Duck) <Duck@DuckCorp.org>, Ari Pollak <ari@debian.org>,
Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 4.0.0), ruby-pkg-tools, libiodbc2-dev, ruby1.8-dev, ruby1.8
Standards-Version: 3.7.2

Package: libodbc-ruby1.8
Architecture: any
Depends: ${shlibs:Depends}, ${misc:Depends}, libiodbc2 | unixodbc
Suggests: libdbi-ruby1.8
Description: ODBC Binding for ruby1.8
 ODBC is a standard API for connecting to ODBC data sources such as Relational
 Database Management Systems (RDBMSs). For accessing ODBC data sources from the
 Ruby language, an ODBC binding library and Ruby interface are required. This
 package provides both for Ruby 1.8. 
 .
 Both not-UTF-8 and UTF-8 versions are included.
 .
 Homepage: http://www.ch-werner.de/rubyodbc/