File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
libpam-ldap 140-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: woody
  • size: 644 kB
  • ctags: 271
  • sloc: ansic: 3,168; sh: 2,267; perl: 156; makefile: 67
file content (44 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,481 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
pam_ldap was written by Luke Howard <lukeh@padl.com>.

Special thanks go to people who have volunteered their time, effort,
and ideas to make this software available.

	Scott Balneaves <sbalneav@legalaid.mb.ca>
	David Begley <david@avarice.nepean.uws.edu.au>
	Stephen Cremer <scremer@dohle.com>
	Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com>
	Taso N. Devetzis <devetzis@snet.net>
	Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
	<gero@faveve.uni-stuttgart.de>
	Ed Golden <ed.golden@novaxess.net>
	Bob Guo <bob@mail.ied.ac.cn>
	Norbert Klasen <norbert.klasen@zdv.uni-tuebingen.de>
	Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.de>
	Tom Lear <tom@trap.mtview.ca.us>
	Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
	Joe Little <jlittle@open-it.org>
	phillip Liu <phillip@loudcloud.com>
	Jungle Lin <Jungle Lin@judicial.gov.tw>
	Jeff Mandel <jeff.mandel@probes.com>
	Dean Michaels <dean@interdynamix.com>
	Doug Nazar <nazard@dragoninc.on.ca>
	Brian Nelson <bnelson@cis.ysu.edu>
	Thomas Noel <thomas.noel@auf-francophonie.org>
	Lars Oergel <lars.oergel@innominate.de>
	Petr Olivka <Petr.Olivka@vsb.cz>
	Tero Pelander <tpeland@tkukoulu.fi>
	Chris Robertson <chris@coreng.com.au>
	Alex Schlessinger <alex@hq.workspot.com>
	Henning P. Schmiedehausen <hps@intermeta.de>
	Erich Schneider <erich@caltech.edu>
	Jarkko Turkulainen <jt@wapit.com>
	Stein Vrale <stein@terminator.net>
	Bill Welliver <Bill.Welliver@fairchildsemi.com>
	Helmut Wirth <wirth@bison-soft.de>

If I have forgotton anyone, please let me know.

-- 
Luke Howard
lukeh@padl.com