File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
libpeas 1.20.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 5,748 kB
  • ctags: 2,099
  • sloc: ansic: 14,108; sh: 11,443; makefile: 1,071; python: 187; xml: 44
file content (21 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 604 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Contributors to libpeas:

  Steve Frécinaux <code@istique.net>
  Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org>

Contributors to the gedit plugin system:

	Paolo Maggi <paolo@gnome.org>
	Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
	Steve Frécinaux <code@istique.net>
	Jesse van den Kieboom <jesse@icecrew.nl>
 	Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org>
	Raphaël Slinckx <rslinckx@gmail.com>

Contributors to Epiphany's plugin system:

	Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
	Christian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
	James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
	Crispin Flowerday <gnome@flowerday.cx>
	Adam Hooper <adamh@densi.com>