File: license_change

package info (click to toggle)
libpeas 1.30.0-4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, sid
  • size: 2,244 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 12,160; python: 204; xml: 44; sh: 32; makefile: 18
file content (16 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 638 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro: Friday 30th Octuber 2009
- Changed license from GPL to LGPL
(See https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=599120 for details)
This was done with the permission of all copyright holders as listed below:

Paolo Maggi		<paolo@gnome.org>
Paolo Borelli		<pborelli@katamail.com>
Jesse van den Kieboom	<jesse@icecrew.nl>
Steve Frécinaux		<code@istique.net>
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro	<icq@gnome.org>
Raphaël Slinckx		<rslinckx@gmail.com>
James Willcox		<jwillcox@gnome.org>
Adam Hooper		<adamh@densi.com>
Christian Persch	<chpe@svn.gnome.org
Crispin Flowerday	<gnome@flowerday.cx>
Marco Pesenti Gritti	<mpg@redhat.com>