File: META.yml

package info (click to toggle)
libperl4-corelibs-perl 0.004-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 368 kB
  • sloc: perl: 2,549; makefile: 2
file content (63 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,730 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
---
abstract: 'libraries historically supplied with Perl 4'
author:
  - 'Brandon S. Allbery'
  - 'John Bazik'
  - 'Tom Christiansen <tchrist@convex.com>'
  - 'Alexandr Ciornii (alexchorny at gmail.com)'
  - 'Charles Collins'
  - 'Joe Doupnik <JRD@CC.USU.EDU>'
  - 'Marion Hakanson <hakanson@cse.ogi.edu>'
  - 'Marc Horowitz <marc@mit.edu>'
  - 'Waldemar Kebsch <kebsch.pad@nixpbe.UUCP>'
  - 'Lee McLoughlin <lmjm@doc.ic.ac.uk>'
  - <A.Macpherson@bnr.co.uk>
  - 'Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>'
  - 'Randal L. Schwartz <merlyn@stonehenge.com>'
  - 'Aaron Sherman <asherman@fmrco.com>'
  - 'David Sundstrom <sunds@asictest.sc.ti.com>'
  - 'Wayne Thompson'
  - 'Larry Wall <lwall@jpl-devvax.jpl.nasa.gov>'
  - 'Ilya Zakharevich'
  - 'Andrew Main (Zefram) <zefram@fysh.org>'
build_requires:
  Config: '0'
  IO::Handle: '0'
  Module::Build: '0.26'
  Test::More: '0'
  perl: '5.006'
  strict: '0'
  warnings: '0'
configure_requires:
  Module::Build: '0.26'
  perl: '5.006'
  strict: '0'
  warnings: '0'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Module::Build version 0.4224, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: Perl4-CoreLibs
provides:
  Perl4::CoreLibs:
    file: lib/Perl4/CoreLibs.pm
    version: '0.004'
requires:
  File::Find: '0'
  Getopt::Long: '0'
  IPC::Open2: '0'
  IPC::Open3: '0'
  Socket: '0'
  Text::ParseWords: '3.25'
  Time::Local: '0'
  perl: '5.006'
  strict: '0'
  warnings: '0'
  warnings::register: '0'
resources:
  bugtracker: https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Dist/Display.html?Name=Perl4-CoreLibs
  license: http://dev.perl.org/licenses/
version: '0.004'
x_serialization_backend: 'CPAN::Meta::YAML version 0.012'