File: META.json

package info (click to toggle)
libredis-fast-perl 0.22+dfsg-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 488 kB
  • sloc: perl: 2,539; makefile: 3
file content (143 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 4,492 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
{
   "abstract" : "Perl binding for Redis database",
   "author" : [
      "Ichinose Shogo <shogo82148@gmail.com>"
   ],
   "dynamic_config" : 0,
   "generated_by" : "Minilla/v3.1.2",
   "license" : [
      "perl_5"
   ],
   "meta-spec" : {
      "url" : "http://search.cpan.org/perldoc?CPAN::Meta::Spec",
      "version" : "2"
   },
   "name" : "Redis-Fast",
   "no_index" : {
      "directory" : [
         "t",
         "xt",
         "inc",
         "share",
         "eg",
         "examples",
         "author",
         "builder",
         "deps"
      ]
   },
   "prereqs" : {
      "configure" : {
         "requires" : {
            "File::Which" : "0",
            "Module::Build" : "0.4005",
            "Module::Build::XSUtil" : "0.02"
         }
      },
      "develop" : {
         "requires" : {
            "Test::CPAN::Meta" : "0",
            "Test::Kwalitee" : "0",
            "Test::Kwalitee::Extra" : "0",
            "Test::MinimumVersion::Fast" : "0.04",
            "Test::PAUSE::Permissions" : "0.04",
            "Test::Pod" : "1.41",
            "Test::Spellunker" : "v0.2.7"
         }
      },
      "runtime" : {
         "requires" : {
            "Time::HiRes" : "0",
            "Try::Tiny" : "0",
            "perl" : "5.008001"
         }
      },
      "test" : {
         "requires" : {
            "Digest::SHA" : "0",
            "File::Temp" : "0",
            "Parallel::ForkManager" : "0",
            "Test::Deep" : "0",
            "Test::Fatal" : "0",
            "Test::LeakTrace" : "0",
            "Test::More" : "0.98",
            "Test::SharedFork" : "0",
            "Test::TCP" : "0",
            "Test::UNIXSock" : "0"
         }
      }
   },
   "provides" : {
      "Redis::Fast" : {
         "file" : "lib/Redis/Fast.pm",
         "version" : "0.22"
      },
      "Redis::Fast::Hash" : {
         "file" : "lib/Redis/Fast/Hash.pm"
      },
      "Redis::Fast::List" : {
         "file" : "lib/Redis/Fast/List.pm"
      },
      "Redis::Fast::Sentinel" : {
         "file" : "lib/Redis/Fast/Sentinel.pm"
      }
   },
   "release_status" : "stable",
   "resources" : {
      "bugtracker" : {
         "web" : "https://github.com/shogo82148/Redis-Fast/issues"
      },
      "homepage" : "https://github.com/shogo82148/Redis-Fast",
      "repository" : {
         "url" : "git://github.com/shogo82148/Redis-Fast.git",
         "web" : "https://github.com/shogo82148/Redis-Fast"
      }
   },
   "version" : "0.22",
   "x_contributors" : [
      "Aaron Crane <arc@aaroncrane.co.uk>",
      "Aaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>",
      "Alex Kapranoff <alex@kapranoff.ru>",
      "Andreas Koenig <andk@cpan.org>",
      "Celogeek <me@celogeek.com>",
      "Damien Krotkine <dkrotkine@weborama.com>",
      "David Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>",
      "Dobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org>",
      "Erik Carlsson <erik.carlsson@live.com>",
      "Flavio Poletti <flavio@polettix.it>",
      "Gregor Herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>",
      "Ivan Kruglov <ivan.kruglov@booking.com>",
      "Ivan Kruglov <ivan.kruglov@yahoo.com>",
      "Jeff Lavallee <jeff@zeroclue.com>",
      "Jose Luis Perez Diez <jluis@escomposlinux.org>",
      "João Bolila <joao@bolila.com>",
      "Masayuki Matsuki <y.songmu@gmail.com>",
      "Michael Klishin <michaelklishin@me.com>",
      "Michiel Beijen <michiel.beijen@otrs.com>",
      "Pedro Melo <melo@simplicidade.org>",
      "Rafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>",
      "Steffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>",
      "Syohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>",
      "Thiago Berlitz Rondon <thiago.rondon@gmail.com>",
      "U-LIFEBOOK\\Administrator <Administrator@LIFEBOOK.(none)>",
      "Ulrich Habel <rhaen@cpan.org>",
      "Victor <victor@vsespb.ru>",
      "Vincent <vincent@weborama.com>",
      "Volker Kroll <vkroll@allein-zu-haus.de>",
      "Xavier Guimard <x.guimard@free.fr>",
      "Zugschlus <mh+github201409@zugschlus.de>",
      "bj5004 <bartosz.jakubski@hurra.com>",
      "dams <dams@zarb.org>",
      "hisaichi5518 <hisada.kazuki@gmail.com>",
      "nise_nabe <nise.nabe@gmail.com>",
      "perlpong <calyx238@gmail.com>",
      "shogo82148 <ichinose-shogo@kayac.com>",
      "sunnavy <sunnavy@bestpractical.com>",
      "xtab <x0r+github@x0r.fr>",
      "yoheimuta <yoheimuta@gmail.com>",
      "zhihong zhang <zzh_621@yahoo.com>",
      "Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avarab@gmail.com>"
   ],
   "x_serialization_backend" : "JSON::PP version 2.97001",
   "x_static_install" : 0
}