File: CREDITS

package info (click to toggle)
libreswan 3.27-6
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 56,684 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 137,932; sh: 24,754; xml: 14,989; python: 7,065; asm: 4,026; makefile: 1,766; perl: 1,133; yacc: 689; lex: 667; sed: 469; awk: 94
file content (28 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,016 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
The following people have contributed major resources or significant
patches to The Libreswan Project.

Avesh Agarwal <avagarwa@redhat.com>
Antony Antony <antony@phenome.org>
Richard Guy Briggs <rgb@tricolour.ca>
Andrew Cagney <andrew.cagney@gmail.com>
Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wes Hardaker <opensource@hardakers.net>
Kim B. Heino <b@bbbs.net>
David McCullough <david_mccullough@mcafee.com>
Amir Naftali <amir@fortycloud.com>
Wolfgang Nothdurft <wolfgang@linogate.de>
Hugh Redelmeier <hugh@mimosa.com>
Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Matt Rogers <mrogers@redhat.com>
Tuomo Soini <tis@foobar.fi>
Philippe Vouters <Philippe.Vouters@laposte.net>
Paul Wouters <pwouters@redhat.com>
Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>

Libreswan is a fork of the Openswan 2.6.38 codebase.
Please see the docs/CREDITS.openswan file from Openswan for details on
original work.

Openswan is a fork of the FreeS/WAN 2.04 codebase.
Please see the doc/CREDITS.freeswan file from FreeS/WAN for details on
original work.