File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
libsigc++-2.0 2.10.1-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 5,180 kB
  • sloc: sh: 4,246; cpp: 3,990; xml: 313; perl: 236; makefile: 174; ansic: 44
file content (8 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 484 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (11)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Martin Schulze <mschulze@cvs.gnome.org>
Murray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Cedric Gustin <cedric.gustin@swing.be> (win32 support)
Timothy M. Shead <tshead@k-3d.com> and James Lin <jameslin@vmware.com> (MSVC support)
Damien Carbery <Damien.Carbery@Sun.COM> (Sun FORTE C++ support)
Takashi Takekawa <takekawa@users.sourceforge.jp> (Intel C++ support)
Andreas Rottmann <rottmann@users.sourceforge.net> (make system)
Karl Einar Nelson <kenelson@ece.ucdavis.edu> (initial version 1.9.4)