File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
libsodium 1.0.18-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 7,372 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 45,151; asm: 4,264; makefile: 870; sh: 640; python: 405; xml: 30; pascal: 11
file content (92 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,295 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
Special thanks to people, companies and organizations having written
libsodium bindings for their favorite programming languages:

@alethia7
@artemisc
@carblue
@dnaq
@ektrah
@graxrabble
@harleqin
@joshjdevl
@jrmarino
@jshahbazi
@lvh
@neheb

Adam Caudill (@adamcaudill)
Alexander Ilin (@AlexIljin)
Alexander Morris (@alexpmorris)
Amit Murthy (@amitmurthy)
Andrew Bennett (@potatosalad)
Andrew Lambert (@charonn0)
Bruce Mitchener (@waywardmonkeys)
Bruno Oliveira (@abstractj)
Caolan McMahon (@caolan)
Chris Rebert (@cvrebert)
Christian Hermann (@bitbeans)
Christian Wiese (@morfoh)
Christian Wiese (@morfoh)
Colm MacCárthaigh (@colmmacc)
David Parrish (@dmp1ce)
Donald Stufft (@dstufft)
Douglas Campos (@qmx)
Drew Crawford (@drewcrawford)
Emil Bay (@emilbayes)
Eric Dong (@quantum1423)
Eric Voskuil (@evoskuil)
Farid Hajji (@fhajji)
Frank Siebenlist (@franks42)
Gabriel Handford (@gabriel)
Geo Carncross (@geocar)
Henrik Gassmann (BurningEnlightenment)
Jachym Holecek (@freza)
Jack Wink (@jackwink)
James Ruan (@jamesruan)
Jan de Muijnck-Hughes (@jfdm)
Jason McCampbell (@jasonmccampbell)
Jeroen Habraken (@VeXocide)
Jeroen Ooms (@jeroen)
Jesper Louis Andersen (@jlouis)
Joe Eli McIlvain (@jemc)
Jonathan Stowe (@jonathanstowe)
Joseph Abrahamson (@tel)
Julien Kauffmann (@ereOn)
Kenneth Ballenegger (@kballenegger)
Loic Maury (@loicmaury)
Michael Gorlick (@mgorlick)
Michael Gregorowicz (@mgregoro)
Michał Zieliński (@zielmicha)
Omar Ayub (@electricFeel)
Pedro Paixao (@paixaop)
Project ArteMisc (@artemisc)
Rich FitzJohn (@richfitz)
Ruben De Visscher (@rubendv)
Rudolf Von Krugstein (@rudolfvonkrugstein)
Samuel Neves (@sneves)
Scott Arciszewski (@paragonie-scott)
Stanislav Ovsiannikov (@naphaso)
Stefan Marsiske (@stef)
Stephan Touset (@stouset)
Stephen Chavez (@redragonx)
Steve Gibson (@sggrc)
Tony Arcieri (@bascule)
Tony Garnock-Jones (@tonyg)
Y. T. Chung (@zonyitoo)

Bytecurry Software
Cryptotronix
Facebook
FSF France
MaidSafe
Paragonie Initiative Enterprises
Python Cryptographic Authority

(this list may not be complete, if you don't see your name, please
submit a pull request!)

Also thanks to:

- Coverity, Inc. to provide static analysis.
- FSF France for providing access to their compilation servers.
- Private Internet Access for having sponsored a complete security audit.