File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
libtest-reporter-perl 1.62-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid, stretch
  • size: 248 kB
  • ctags: 45
  • sloc: perl: 1,045; makefile: 2
file content (41 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,623 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: Test-Reporter
Upstream-Contact: David Golden
Source: https://metacpan.org/release/Test-Reporter

Files: *
Copyright:
 © 2010-2015, Adam J. Foxson <afoxson@pobox.com>,
              David Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>,
              Kirrily "Skud" Robert <skud@cpan.org>,
              Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>,
              Richard Soderberg <rsod@cpan.org>,
              Kurt Starsinic <Kurt.Starsinic@isinet.com>,
              and others
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: debian/*
Copyright:
 © 2004-2008, Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>
 © 2005,      Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>
 © 2006,      Víctor Pérez Pereira <vperez@debianvenezuela.org>
 © 2010,      Ansgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
 © 2013,      Florian Schlichting <fsfs@debian.org>
 © 2015,      Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro.duarte@gmail.com>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

License: Artistic
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the Artistic License, which comes with Perl.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the Artistic License can be
 found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/Artistic'.

License: GPL-1+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 1, or (at your option)
 any later version.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of version 1 of the GNU General
 Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-1'.