File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
libvirt-php 0.4.8-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd
  • size: 1,400 kB
  • ctags: 757
  • sloc: ansic: 6,618; sh: 875; makefile: 101
file content (34 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,252 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
Libvirt-php extension
=====================

Libvirt-php extension is currently maintained and developed by:

	Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com> (or <mignov@gmail.com>)

The original project, called php-libvirt, has been originally developed and maintained by:

	Radek Hladik <r.hladik@cybersales.cz>

who is still contributing to the project with his patches.

There are also other people that have contributed to the project:

	David King <e-mail@unknown.tld>
	Jan-Paul van Burgsteden <e-mail@unknown.tld>
	Lyre <liyong@skybility.com> (or <4179e1@gmail.com>)
	Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
	Tiziano Mueller <dev-zero@gentoo.org>
	Yukihiro Kawada <warp.kawada@gmail.com>
        Remi Collet <Remi@famillecollet.com>
        Ivo van den Abeelen <ivovandenabeelen@gmail.com>
        Tiziano Müller <dev-zero@gentoo.org>
        Pavel Odintsov <pavel.odintsov@gmail.com>
        Tugdual Saunier <tugdual.saunier@gmail.com>
	Stefan Kuhn <stefan.kuhn@foss-group.ch>

Thanks goes to all of them with big thanks to Tugdual Saunier
for various fixes and OS-X compilation support.

If you would like to be listed in the contributors list
feel free to clone this repository to your computer and
add new features and post the patch to maintainer.