File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
libvirt 0.4.6-10%2Blenny2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 29,084 kB
  • ctags: 8,508
  • sloc: ansic: 75,483; xml: 11,901; sh: 10,518; python: 4,309; makefile: 863; perl: 356; awk: 48; sed: 16
file content (60 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,253 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
   libvirt Authors
   ===============

The libvirt project was initiated by:

  Daniel Veillard      <veillard@redhat.com> or <daniel@veillard.com>

The primary maintainers and people with commit access rights:

  Daniel Veillard      <veillard@redhat.com>
  Daniel Berrange      <berrange@redhat.com>
  Richard W.M. Jones   <rjones@redhat.com>
  Karel Zak            <kzak@redhat.com>
  Mark McLoughlin      <markmc@redhat.com>
  Anthony Liguori      <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
  Jim Meyering         <meyering@redhat.com>
  Jim Fehlig           <jfehlig@novell.com>
  Chris Lalancette     <clalance@redhat.com>
  Atsushi SAKAI        <sakaia@jp.fujitsu.com>
  Dave Leskovec        <dlesko@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Cole Robinson        <crobinso@redhat.com>

Patches have also been contributed by:

  David Lutterkort     <dlutter@redhat.com>
  Andrew Puch          <apuch@redhat.com>
  Philippe Berthault   <philippe.berthault@Bull.net>
  Hugh Brock           <hbrock@redhat.com>
  Michel Ponceau       <michel.ponceau@bull.net>
  Jeremy Katz          <katzj@redhat.com>
  Pete Vetere          <pvetere@redhat.com>
  Kazuki Mizushima     <mizushima.kazuk@jp.fujitsu.com>
  Saori Fukuta         <fukuta.saori@jp.fujitsu.com>
  Tatsuro Enokura      <fj7716hz@aa.jp.fujitsu.com>
  Takahashi Tomohiro   <takatom@jp.fujitsu.com>
  Nobuhiro Itou        <fj0873gn@aa.jp.fujitsu.com>
  Masayuki Sunou       <fj1826dm@aa.jp.fujitsu.com>
  Mark Johnson         <johnson.nh@gmail.com>
  Christian Ehrhardt   <ehrhardt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Shuveb Hussain       <shuveb@binarykarma.com>
  Jim Paris            <jim@jtan.com>
  Guido Guenther       <agx@sigxcpu.org>
  Daniel Hokka Zakrisson <daniel@hozac.com>
  Mads Chr. Olesen     <shiyee@shiyee.dk>
  Anton Protopopov     <aspsk2@gmail.com>
  Stefan de Konink     <dekonink@kinkrsoftware.nl>
  Kaitlin Rupert       <kaitlin@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Evgeniy Sokolov      <evg@openvz.org>
  John Levon           <john.levon@sun.com>
  David Lively         <dlively@virtualiron.com>
  Charles Duffy        <Charles_Duffy@messageone.com>
  Nguyen Anh Quynh     <aquynh@gmail.com>
  James Morris         <jmorris@namei.org>


  [....send patches to get your name here....]

The libvirt Logo was designed by Diana Fong

-- End