File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
libvirt 5.0.0-4+deb10u1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 251,264 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 573,843; xml: 168,347; sh: 9,976; python: 4,883; perl: 3,953; makefile: 3,323; ml: 465
file content (177 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 6,877 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
libvirt was initially debianized by Andrew Mitchell <ajmitch@ubuntu.com>

It was downloaded from http://libvirt.org/sources/

Upstream Author:

  Alex Jia <ajia@redhat.com>
  Andrea Bolognani <abologna@redhat.com>
  Anoop Joe Cyriac <anoop@binarykarma.com>
  Ansis Atteka <aatteka@nicira.com>
  Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
  Anton Blanchard <anton@au.ibm.com>
  Antoni Segura Puimedon <toni@midokura.com>
  Ata E Husain Bohra <ata.husain@hotmail.com>
  Atsushi SAKAI <sakaia@jp.fujitsu.com>
  Bruno Haible <haible@clisp.cons.org>.
  Chris Lalancette <clalance@redhat.com>
  Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
  Chuck Short <chuck.short@canonical.com>
  Chunyan Liu <cyliu@suse.com>
  Claudio Bley <cbley@av-test.de>
  Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
  Conrad Meyer <cse.cem@gmail.com>
  Cédric Bosdonnat <cbosdonnat@suse.com>
  Dan Nicholson <dbn.lists@gmail.com>
  Dan Smith <danms@us.ibm.com>
  Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
  Dan Wendlandt <dan@nicira.com>
  Daniel Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
  Daniel Veillard <veillard@redhat.com>
  Dave Allan <dallan@redhat.com>
  Dave Leskovec <dlesko@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  David F. Lively <dlively@virtualiron.com>
  David L Stevens <dlstevens@us.ibm.com>
  David MacKenzie <djm@gnu.ai.mit.edu>
  Doug Goldstein <cardoe@gentoo.org>
  Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
  Eric Farman <farman@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Erik Skultety <eskultet@redhat.com>
  Fabian Freyer <fabian.freyer@physik.tu-berlin.de>
  Francesco Romani <fromani@redhat.com>
  Frank Spijkerman <frank.spijkerman@avira.com>
  Frans Spiesschaert <Frans.Spiesschaert@yucom.be>
  Gao Feng <gaofeng@cn.fujitsu.com>
  Gerhard Stenzel <gerhard.stenzel@de.ibm.com>
  Gordon Matzigkeit <gord@gnu.ai.mit.edu>
  Guannan Ren <gren@redhat.com>
  Han Cheng <hanc.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
  Hu Tao <hutao@cn.fujitsu.com>
  James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
  James Robson <jrobson@websense.com>
  James Youngman <jay@gnu.org>
  Jamie Strandboge <jamie@canonical.com>
  Jan Tomko <jtomko@redhat.com>
  Jim Fehlig <jfehlig@suse.com>
  Jim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
  Jiří Denemark <jdenemar@redhat.com>
  Joe Hansen <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>
  John Ferlan <jferlan@redhat.com>
  John Levon <john.levon@sun.com>
  Justin Clift <jclift@redhat.com>
  Ján Tomko <jtomko@redhat.com>
  Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
  Kiarie Kahurani <davidkiarie4@gmail.com>
  Kyle Mestery <kmestery@cisco.com>
  Laine Stump <laine@laine.org>
  Li Zhang <zhlcindy@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Mark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
  Markus Groß <gross@univention.de>
  Markus Hiereth <markus.hiereth@freenet.de>
  Martin Kletzander <mkletzan@redhat.com>
  Matthew J. Rosato <mjrosato@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Matthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
  Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>
  Michael Sievers <msievers83@googlemail.com>
  Michal Prívozník <mprivozn@redhat.com>
  Miloslav Trmač <mitr@redhat.com>
  Nehal J Wani <nehaljw.kkd1@gmail.com>
  Osier Yang <jyang@redhat.com>
  Oskar Liljeblad <oskar@osk.mine.nu>
  Pavel Fedin <p.fedin@samsung.com>
  Pavel Hrdina <phrdina@redhat.com>
  Peter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
  Peter Rosin <peda@lysator.liu.se>.
  Pino Toscano <ptoscano@redhat.com>
  Prerna Saxena <prerna@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Ren Qiaowei <qiaowei.ren@intel.com>
  Richard Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
  Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
  Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@gmail.com>
  Sahid Orentino Ferdjaoui <sahid.ferdjaoui@cloudwatt.com>
  Samuel A. Falvo II <kc5tja@dolphin.openprojects.net> reports
  Satoru SATOH <satoru.satoh@gmail.com>
  Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>.
  Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
  Sharadha Prabhakar <sharadha.prabhakar@citrix.com>
  Shuveb Hussain <shuveb@binarykarma.com>
  Simon Josefsson <simon@josefsson.org>
  Srivatsa S. Bhat <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Stefan Berger <stefanb@us.ibm.com>
  Thang Pham <thang.pham@us.ibm.com>
  Tom Tromey <tromey@cygnus.com>.
  Ulrich Drepper <drepper@cygnus.com>
  Viktor Mihajlovski <mihajlov@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Wen Congyang <wency@cn.fujitsu.com>
  Wido den Hollander <wido@widodh.nl>
  Yoann Vandoorselaere <yoann@prelude-ids.org>.
  Yuto KAWAMURA(kawamuray) <kawamuray.dadada@gmail.com>

Files: *
Copyright: 2005-2017 Red Hat, Inc
License: LGPL-2.1 or later

Files: src/conf
Copyright: 2005-2014 Red Hat, Inc
 2006-2014 Red Hat, Inc.
 2015 SUSE LINUX Products GmbH, Nuernberg, Germany.
License: LGPL-2.1 or later

Files: src/hash.c:
License:
  Permission to use, copy, modify, and distribute this software for any
  purpose with or without fee is hereby granted, provided that the above
  copyright notice and this permission notice appear in all copies.
  .
  THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED ``AS IS'' AND WITHOUT ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED
  WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
  MERCHANTIBILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE AUTHORS AND
  CONTRIBUTORS ACCEPT NO RESPONSIBILITY IN ANY CONCEIVABLE MANNER.

Files:
  build-aux/ltmain.sh:
  tests/pkix_asn1_tab.c:
  tests/virsh-cpuset:
  tests/virsh-optparse:
  tests/virsh-read-bufsiz:
  tests/virsh-read-non-seekable:
  tests/virsh-schedinfo:
  tests/virsh-self-test:
  tests/virsh-start:
  tests/virsh-undefine:
  tests/virsh-vcpupin:
  tests/virt-admin-self-test:
License: GPL-2 or later

Files: gnulib/lib
Copyright: 1989-2017 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
License: LGPL-2.1 or later

Files: gnulib/tests/
  build-aux/snippet/
License: GPL-3 or later

Files: docs/wrapstring.xsl:
License:
   Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy
   of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal
   in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights
   to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell
   copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is
   furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:

   The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in
   all copies or substantial portions of the Software.

   THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
   IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY,
   FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE
   AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER
   LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM,
   OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN
   THE SOFTWARE.

On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU Lesser General Public License
can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL', of the GNU General Public
License Version 3 in '/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3', of the GNU General
Public License Version 2 in '/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'.