File: AUTHORS.in

package info (click to toggle)
libvirt 5.6.0-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites:
  • size: 240,844 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 584,521; xml: 176,725; sh: 9,912; python: 4,731; perl: 4,343; makefile: 3,321; ml: 465
file content (101 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,277 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
   libvirt Authors
   ===============

The libvirt project was initiated by:

Daniel Veillard <veillard@redhat.com> or <daniel@veillard.com>

The primary maintainers and people with commit access rights:

Alex Jia <ajia@redhat.com>
Andrea Bolognani <abologna@redhat.com>
Cédric Bosdonnat <cbosdonnat@suse.com>
Christian Ehrhardt <christian.ehrhardt@canonical.com>
Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
Claudio Bley <claudio.bley@gmail.com>
Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
Daniel Veillard <veillard@redhat.com>
Doug Goldstein <cardoe@gentoo.org>
Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Erik Skultety <eskultet@redhat.com>
Gao Feng <gaofeng@cn.fujitsu.com>
Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Ján Tomko <jtomko@redhat.com>
Jim Fehlig <jfehlig@suse.com>
Jiří Denemark <jdenemar@redhat.com>
John Ferlan <jferlan@redhat.com>
Katerina Koukiou <kkoukiou@redhat.com>
Laine Stump <laine@redhat.com>
Mark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
Martin Kletzander <mkletzan@redhat.com>
Matthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Maxim Nestratov <mnestratov@virtuozzo.com>
Michal Prívozník <mprivozn@redhat.com>
Nikolay Shirokovskiy <nshirokovskiy@virtuozzo.com>
Pavel Hrdina <phrdina@redhat.com>
Peter Krempa <pkrempa@redhat.com>
Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@gmail.com>
Stefan Berger <stefanb@us.ibm.com>
Wen Congyang <wency@cn.fujitsu.com>

Previous maintainers:

Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
Atsushi SAKAI <sakaia@jp.fujitsu.com>
Chris Lalancette <clalance@redhat.com>
Dan Smith <danms@us.ibm.com>
Dave Allan <dallan@redhat.com>
Dave Leskovec <dlesko@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Dmitry Guryanov <dguryanov@parallels.com>
Guannan Ren <gren@redhat.com>
Jim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
John Levon <john.levon@sun.com>
Justin Clift <jclift@redhat.com>
Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
Osier Yang <jyang@redhat.com>

Patches have also been contributed by:

Abel Míguez Rodríguez <amiguezr@pdi.ucm.es>
Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
Andrew Puch <apuch@redhat.com>
Anton Protopopov <aspsk2@gmail.com>
Ben Guthro <ben.guthro@gmail.com>
Daniel Hokka Zakrisson <daniel@hozac.com>
Dan Wendlandt <dan@nicira.com>
David Lively <dlively@virtualiron.com>
David Lutterkort <dlutter@redhat.com>
Evgeniy Sokolov <evg@openvz.org>
Hugh Brock <hbrock@redhat.com>
Itamar Heim <iheim@redhat.com>
James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Javier Fontan <jfontan@gmail.com>
Jeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com>
Kaitlin Rupert <kaitlin@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Kazuki Mizushima <mizushima.kazuk@jp.fujitsu.com>
Mads Chr. Olesen <shiyee@shiyee.dk>
Mark Johnson <johnson.nh@gmail.com>
Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Masayuki Sunou <fj1826dm@aa.jp.fujitsu.com>
Matthias Witte <witte@netzquadrat.de>
Michel Ponceau <michel.ponceau@bull.net>
Nobuhiro Itou <fj0873gn@aa.jp.fujitsu.com>
Pete Vetere <pvetere@redhat.com>
Philippe Berthault <philippe.berthault@Bull.net>
Saori Fukuta <fukuta.saori@jp.fujitsu.com>
Shigeki Sakamoto <fj0588di@aa.jp.fujitsu.com>
Shuveb Hussain <shuveb@binarykarma.com>
Stefan de Konink <dekonink@kinkrsoftware.nl>
Takahashi Tomohiro <takatom@jp.fujitsu.com>
Tatsuro Enokura <fj7716hz@aa.jp.fujitsu.com>

#contributorslist#

The libvirt logo was designed by Diana Fong

-- End
;; Local Variables:
;; coding: utf-8
;; End: