File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
libvirt 7.0.0-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 143,760 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 502,517; xml: 180,512; python: 8,627; sh: 3,992; perl: 2,763; makefile: 509; javascript: 116; cpp: 22
file content (80 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,420 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
# 'git shortlog --help' and look for mailmap for the format of each line

# Email consolidation:
# <Preferred address in AUTHORS> <other alias used by same author>

<bozzolan@gmail.com> <redshift@gmx.com>
<charles_duffy@messageone.com> <charles@dyfis.net>
<claudio.bley@gmail.com> <cbley@av-test.de>
<dfj@redhat.com> <dfj@dfj.bne.redhat.com>
<dpkshetty@gmail.com> <deepakcs@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
<dpkshetty@gmail.com> <deepakcs@redhat.com>
<eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
<gdolley@arpnetworks.com> <gdolley@ucla.edu>
<gerhard.stenzel@de.ibm.com> <gstenzel@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
<jamie@canonical.com> <jamie@ubuntu.com>
<laine@redhat.com> <laine@laine.org>
<meyering@redhat.com> <jim@meyering.net>
<socketpair@gmail.com> <socketpair gmail com>
<soren@linux2go.dk> <soren@ubuntu.com>
<jfehlig@suse.com> <jfehlig@novell.com>
<jfehlig@suse.com> <jfehlig@linux-ypgk.site>
<jclift@redhat.com> <justin@salasaga.org>
<soren@linux2go.dk> <soren@canonical.com>
<cfergeau@redhat.com> <teuf@gnome.org>
<wency@cn.fujitsu.com> <wency cn fujitsu com>
<cardoe@cardoe.com> <cardoe@gentoo.org>
<fsimonce@redhat.com> <federico.simoncelli@gmail.com>
<marcandre.lureau@redhat.com> <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
<supriyak@linux.vnet.ibm.com> <supriyak@in.ibm.com>
<neil@aldur.co.uk> <neil@brightbox.co.uk>
<stefanb@us.ibm.com> <stefanb@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
<stefanb@us.ibm.com> <stefannb@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
<josh.durgin@inktank.com> <joshd@hq.newdream.net>
<josh.durgin@inktank.com> <josh.durgin@dreamhost.com>
<gerd@egidy.de> <lists@egidy.de>
<gerd@egidy.de> <gerd.von.egidy@intra2net.com>
<benoar@dolka.fr> <benjamin.cama@telecom-bretagne.eu>
<zhlcindy@linux.vnet.ibm.com> <zhlcindy@gmail.com>
<serge.hallyn@canonical.com> <serue@us.ibm.com>
<pritesh.kothari@sun.com> <Pritesh.Kothari@Sun.COM>
<cbosdonnat@suse.com> <cedric.bosdonnat@free.fr>
<mnestratov@virtuozzo.com> <mnestratov@parallels.com>
<nshirokovskiy@virtuozzo.com> <nshirokovskiy@parallels.com>
<jyang@redhat.com> <osier@yunify.com>
<kkoukiou@redhat.com> <k.koukiou@googlemail.com>
<intrigeri@boum.org> <intrigeri+libvirt@boum.org>
<fidencio@redhat.com> <fabiano@fidencio.org>
<shi_lei@massclouds.com> <shilei.massclouds@gmx.com>
<adrian.brzezinski@eo.pl> <redhat@adrb.pl>
<matt@datto.com> <mcoleman@datto.com>

# Name consolidation:
# Preferred author spelling <preferred email>
Alex Jia <ajia@redhat.com>
Royce Lv <lvroyce@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
Ján Tomko <jtomko@redhat.com>
Gerd von Egidy <gerd@egidy.de>
MATSUDA Daiki <matsudadik@intellilink.co.jp>
Tang Chen <tangchen@cn.fujitsu.com>
Peng Zhou <ailvpeng25@gmail.com>
Dirk Herrendoerfer <d.herrendoerfer@herrendoerfer.name>
Thibault VINCENT <thibault.vincent@smartjog.com>
Aurelien Rougemont <beorn@binaries.fr>
Serge E. Hallyn <serge.hallyn@canonical.com>
Henrik Persson E <henrik.e.persson@ericsson.com>
Philipp Hahn <hahn@univention.de>
Pritesh Kothari <pritesh.kothari@sun.com>
Wang Yufei (James) <james.wangyufei@huawei.com>
Deepak C Shetty <dpkshetty@gmail.com>
Dave Allan <dallan@redhat.com>
Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>

# Non-trivial consolidation:
# see git documentation for information about the format
Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> <dan@berrange.com>
Michal Prívozník <mprivozn@redhat.com>
Michal Prívozník <mprivozn@redhat.com> <miso.privoznik@gmail.com>
Marco Bozzolan <bozzolan@gmail.com> <redshift@gmx.com>