File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
libxalan2-java 2.7.2-4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, sid
  • size: 19,608 kB
  • sloc: java: 175,006; xml: 28,206; sh: 159; jsp: 43; makefile: 12; sql: 6
file content (28 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,186 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: Xalan J
Source: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/xalan/java/trunk

Files: *
Copyright: 2000-2014, The Apache Software Foundation
License: Apache-2.0

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2001-2002, Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>
           2001, Max Kellermann <max.kellermann@epost.de>
           2002-2004, Stefan Gybas <sgybas@debian.org>
           2005-2006, Wolfgang Baer <WBaer@gmx.de>
           2005-2007, Arnaud Vandyck <avdyk@debian.org>
           2005, Jeroen van Wolffelaar <jeroen@wolffelaar.nl>
           2006, Marcus Better <marcus@better.se>
           2007, Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
           2008, Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
           2009, Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
           2009-2011, Torsten Werner <twerner@debian.org>
           2011, Jakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
           2013, tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
           2014-2017, Emmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
License: Apache-2.0

License: Apache-2.0
 On Debian systems, the full text of the Apache-2.0 license
 can be found in the file '/usr/share/common-licenses/Apache-2.0'