File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
libxmlrpc3-java 3.1.3-9
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid
  • size: 1,584 kB
  • sloc: java: 9,670; xml: 1,320; makefile: 4
file content (65 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,345 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
This package was debianized by Thomas Girard <thomas.g.girard@free.fr> on
Fri, 22 Jun 2007 16:08:19 +0200.

It was downloaded from <http://ws.apache.org/xmlrpc/>.

Upstream Authors:
	Andrew Evers <aevers@redwood.nl>
	Siegfried Goeschl <sgoeschl@apache.org>
	Henri Gomez <hgomez@apache.org>
	Ryan Hoegg <rhoegg@isisnetworks.net>
	Daniel Rall <dlr@finemaltcoding.com>
	Leonard Richarson <leonardr@collab.net>
	Jon Scott Stevens <jon@latchkey.com>
	Hannes Wallnoefer <hannes@apache.org>
	Jochen Wiedmann <jochen.wiedmann@gmail.com>
	John Wilson <tug@wilson.co.uk>
	Jason van Zyl <jason@zenplex.com>

Contributors:
	Gamaliel Amaudruz <gamaliel@fastmail.fm>
	Alan Burlison <Alan.Burlison@sun.com>
	Denis Carniel <2nis@aktiv-design.com>
	Steve Cohen <sc1478@att.com>
	Chris Conrad <rhavyn@gmail.com>
	Landon Fuller <landonf@threerings.net>
	Catalin Hritcu <Catalin.Hritcu@gmail.com>
	Brad Karp <bkarp@cs.ucl.ac.uk>
	Jimisola Laursen <jimisola@jimisola.com>
	Mario Linke <linke.mario@web.de>
	Marek Ludha <mludha@gmail.com>
	Jason McLaurin <jmclaurin@petronworld.com>
	Keith McNeill <mcneill@streambase.com>
	Stanislav Miklik <stanislav.miklik@gmail.com>
	Walter Mundt <Walter.Mundt@coleengineering.com>
	Andrew Norman <anorman@piczoinc.com>
	Perry Nguyen <pfnguyen@hanhuy.com>
	Jonathan Oexner <jonathan.oexner@alum.wpi.edu>
	Mark Petrovic <mspetrovic@gmail.com>
	Steffen Pingel <steffenp@gmx.de>
	Matt Preston <matt@knowledgeview.co.uk>
	Eugene Prokopiev <prokopiev@stc.donpac.ru>
	Sir Bode Rafael <sirboderafael@gmail.com>
	Ken Weiner <kweiner@gmail.com>
	Carsten Wolters <c.wolters@gmx.de>
	Juho Yli-Krekola <Juho.Yli-Krekola@iki.fi>

Copyright Holders:
	© 1999-2006 The Apache Software Foundation

License:

   Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
   you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
   You may obtain a copy of the License at

       http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0

   Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software
   distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" BASIS,
   WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.
   See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
   limitations under the License.

The full text of the license can be found in
`/usr/share/common-licenses/Apache-2.0'.