File: CREDIT

package info (click to toggle)
lifelines 3.0.50-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch-m68k
  • size: 11,140 kB
  • ctags: 6,517
  • sloc: ansic: 57,468; xml: 8,014; sh: 4,255; makefile: 848; yacc: 601; perl: 170; sed: 16
file content (44 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,502 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44

Thanks to all the lifelines report writers. IMHO this is the real
power of lifelines!

-marc

------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bill Alford <Bill.Alford@anu.edu.au>
Kurt Baudendistel <baud@research.att.com>
Paul Buckely <cu-chulain@home.net>
Vincent Broman <vpbroman@mstar2.net>
John F. Chandler <JCHBN@CUVMB.CC.COLUMBIA.EDU>
Dave Close <dave@compata.com>
Andrew Deacon
Stephen Dum <stephen.dum@verizon.net>
Chris Eagle
Jim Eggert <eggertj@CROSSWINDS.NET> <eggertj@ll.mit.edu>
Wes Groleau 
James Kirby
Dick Knowles <knowles@inmet.camb.inmet.com>
Eric Majani <eric.majani@wanadoo.fr>
Cliff Manis <cmanis@GenServ.COM>
Paul B. McBride <pbm%cybvax0@uunet.uu.net> <pbmcbride@rcn.com>
Doug McCallum
Scott McGee <smcgee@microware.com>
Dennis Nicklaus <nicklaus@fnal.gov> <nicklaus@wishep.physics.wisc.edu>
Marc Nozell <marc@nozell.com>
David Olsen <olsen@Rational.Com> <dko@cs.wisc.edu>
Alexander Ottl <ottl@informatik.uni-muenchen.de>
James Patton Jones <jjones@pbs.mrj.com> <jjones@nas.nasa.gov>
Rafal Prinke <rafalp@amu.edu.pl>
Perry Rapp <lifelines_3_0_18@HOTMAIL.COM>
Denis Roegel <Denis.Roegel@loria.fr>
Henry Sikkema <hasikkema@yahoo.ca>
Robert Simms <rsimms@math.clemson.edu>
Hume Smith
Larry Soule <lsoule@ikos.com>
Kris Stanton  <kriss@medianet.com>
Phil Stringer <P.Stringer@mcc.ac.uk>
Arthur Teschler <Arthur.Teschler@uni-giessen.de>
Birger Wathne
Tom Wetmore <ttw@shore.net>
Fred Wheeler <wheeler@cipr.rpi.edu>
Stephen Woodbridge <woodbri@swoodbridge.com>