File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
liferea 0.9.1-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 5,284 kB
  • ctags: 1,677
  • sloc: ansic: 15,454; sh: 8,440; makefile: 239; cpp: 187
file content (96 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,135 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
The following sections list people who have contributed
to Liferea. Its more a credits file...

Coding
======

Lars Lindner <lars.lindner@gmx.net>
Nathan J. Conrad <t98502@users.sourceforge.net>


Code Contributors
=================

James Doherty 					dialog design

Jeremy Messenger <mezz7@cox.net>		search dialog, icons...

John McKnight 					Makefile help

Tomasz Maka <pasp@ll.pl>			window position saving

Karl Soderstrom <ks@debian.org>			heavy debugging, patching
						memory leak fixing,
						mini popup support
						
Christophe Barbe <christophe.barbe@ufies.org>	patch to count folder items
						and Debian bug managment
						
Juho Snellman <jsnell@users.sourceforge.net>	CSS support

Roshan Revankar	<roshweb@users.sourceforge.net>	patch for selection handling
						
Johannes Schlueter <joscherl@users.sourceforge.net>	pipe as feed source

Niklas Morberg <morberg@users.sourceforge.net>	debugging and patching

Pierre Phaneuf <pp@ludusdesign.com>		RPM spec update

ahmed el-helw <ahmedre@cc.gatech.edu>		feed link autodiscovery

James Bowes <bowes@cs.dal.ca>			tray icon popup menu

Marc Deslauriers				patch for window state saving

Amit D. Chaudhary <amitc@users.sourceforge.net>	patch to update all favicons

Christoph Hohmann <reboot@users.sourceforge.net>	patch for IPv6


Packaging
=========

Christophe Barbe <christophe.barbe@ufies.org>	Debian (until 0.6.0)
David Moreno Garza <damog@damog.net>		Debian (currently)
Harry Auschner					SuSE
John McKnight					Slackware
Dario Conigliaro <djdas@djdas.no-ip.org>	Slackware
Phillip Compton					Fedora
Dag Wieers					Fedora


Documentation and Translations
==============================

Tibor Pittich <Tibor.Pittich@phuture.sk>	Slovak
Vincent Lefèvre <vinc17@users.sourceforge.ne>	French
Stephane Jourdan <stephane.jourdan@itris.fr>	French
Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>		Japanese 
Park Ji-In <mithrandir@electrang.net>		Korean 
Carlos Fenollosa <topopardo@humorfreak.com>	Spanish 
Jose Maria Mateos <chema@chema.homelinux.org>	Spanish  
Enrico Gernauck <enrico@fanglomerat.de>		German
Vladimir Petkov <vpetkov@i-space.org>		Bulgarian
Tomislav Markovski <tome@set.com.mk>		Macedonian
Dario Conigliaro <djdas@djdas.no-ip.org>	Italian
Rex Tsai <chihchun@users.sourceforge.net>	Traditional Chinese
Jim Huang <jserv@kaffe.org>			Traditional Chinese
Alekseev Vladimir <compress@linux-online.ru>	Russian
Juraj Kubelka <Juraj.Kubelka@email.cz>		Czech
Martin-Eric Racine <q-funk@pp.fishpool.fi>	Finnish
Pauli Virtanen <pauli.virtanen@hut.fi>		Finnish
Fernando Ike <fernando@ikenet.com.br>		Brazilian Portageese
Spoiala Cristian <scristian@gmail.com>		Romanian


Code included from other projects
=================================

Oliver Feiler <kiza@kcore.de>			SnowNews HTTP client
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>		egg tray icon support
Philippe Martin, Brion Vibber			favicon to XPM conversion (used until 0.5.0)
Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>		GtkTreeModelFilter (GTK+ project)
Kristian Rietveld <kris@gtk.org>		GtkTreeModelFilter (GTK+ project)

If we forgot to list you here leave us a message on
the mailing list and we'll include your name and email!