File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
liferea 1.12~rc3-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 6,608 kB
  • ctags: 3,161
  • sloc: ansic: 27,950; makefile: 512; python: 347; sh: 52
file content (159 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 7,202 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
The following sections list people who have contributed to Liferea.

Coding
======

People that spent a lot of time on the Liferea code base:

Lars Windolf <lars.windolf@gmx.de>
Nathan J. Conrad <t98502@users.sourceforge.net>
Arnold Noronha <arnstein87@users.sf.net> 
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu27@gmail.com>
Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>


Code Contributors
=================

Loosely ordered by time of contribution:

James Doherty 						dialog design
Jeremy Messenger <mezz7@cox.net>			search dialog, icons...
John McKnight 						Makefile help
Tomasz Maka <pasp@ll.pl>				window position saving
Karl Soderstrom <ks@debian.org>				heavy debugging, patching
							memory leak fixing,
							mini popup support
Christophe Barbe <christophe.barbe@ufies.org>		patch to count folder items
							and Debian bug management
Juho Snellman <jsnell@users.sf.net>			CSS support
Roshan Revankar	<roshweb@users.sf.net>			patch for selection handling
Johannes Schlueter <joscherl@users.sf.net>		pipe as feed source
Niklas Morberg <morberg@users.sf.net>			Debugging and patching
Pierre Phaneuf <pp@ludusdesign.com>			RPM spec update
ahmed el-helw <ahmedre@cc.gatech.edu>			feed link autodiscovery
James Bowes <bowes@cs.dal.ca>				tray icon popup menu
Marc Deslauriers					patch for window state saving
Amit D. Chaudhary <amitc@users.sf.net>			patch to update all favicons
Christoph Hohmann <reboot@users.sf.net>			patch for IPv6
Raphael Slinckx <raphael@slinckx.net>			New subscriptions over DBUS
Bjorn Monnens <newsletters@pczone.be>			Hiding read items from folders
<P@draigBrady.com>					Patch for itemlist updating
Thomas de Grenier de Latour <thomas_gl@users.sf.net>	Online state in tray icon
Aristotle Pagaltzis <pagaltzis@gmx.de>			Atom 1.0 support, XSLT rendering
Norman Jonas <liferea.sf.net@devport.codepilot.net>	libnotify notification
Sebastian Droege <mail@slomosnail.de>			Transparent tray icon
Daniel Gryniewicz <dang@gentoo.org>			AMD64 fixes
Remi Cardona <remi2402@free.fr>				Build improvements
keizue <keizie@gmail.com>				On/offline switching DBUS method
Frederic Peters <fpeters@0d.be>				Unread/new counter in status bar
Don Malcolm <p1469023@donmalcolm.com>		 	Offline Mozilla rendering 
Ed Catmur <edcatmur@users.sf.net>			RTL item list improvements
Chris Pirillo <chris@lockergnome.com>			Cool new icon for OPML
Eric Anderson <ejona86@users.sf.net>			Use icons from gtk theme
							Main menu improval
Daniel Gryniewicz <dang@gentoo.org>			Network Manager support
mooonz <mooonz@users.sf.net>				improved DBUS support
Ori Avtalion <oavtal@bezeqint.net>			Preference for toolbar style
							improved tray icon menu
Stephan Maka <stephan@spaceboyz.net>			gwget download support
goyko <kirilov-georgi@users.sf.net>			Menu enabling/disabling
							Support for enclosure URL open
Alexander Sack						XulRunner 1.9 build support
Gustavo Chain <g@0xff.cl>				Starting minimized to tray
Lars Strojny <lars@strojny.net>				Statusbar improvements
							WebKit Rendering Support
Jon Forsberg <zzed2004@users.sf.net>			Enclosure context menu patch
Mathie Leplatre						Option to filter feed list
Mikel Olasagasti Uranga <mikel@olasagasti.info>		GeoRSS support, Gsettings port
Rupert Swarbrick <rswarbrick@users.sf.net>		OPML duplicate id fix
Yaron Sheffer <yaronf@gmx.com>				Bidi support for LTR and RTL locales
Ricardo Cruz <rmcruz@users.sf.net>			Many GUI improvements
Maia Kozheva <sikon@ubuntu.com>				Optional libindicate support
Peter Oliver						Google Reader Label Support
Sergey Snitsaruk <narren96c@gmail.com>			Google Reader Label Support 
Sebastian Keller <sebastian-keller@gmx.de>		Gedit-like tab close buttons
Simon Kågedal Reimer <skagedal@gmail.com>		Seekable GStreamer media player
Leiaz <leiaz@free.fr>					Webkit2 port
Daneil Aleksandersen 					Partial RFC3229 support saving bandwidth


Maintainer Credits
==================

David Michael Smith <sidicas2@gmail.com>		Debian
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>		Debian
Paul Gevers <elbrus@debian.org>				Debian
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu27@gmail.com>		Ubuntu
Phillip Compton	<pcompton@proteinmedia.com>		Fedora
Dag Wieers <dag@wieers.com>				Fedora


Documentation and Translations
==============================

Polish			Bart Kreska <wytnijto@smlw.pl>
Polish			Wojciech Myrda <vojcek@tlen.pl>
Polish			Piotr Sokół <psokol@jabster.pl>
Italian			Dario Conigliaro <djdas@djdas.net>
Italian			Emanuele Grande <caccolangrifata@gmail.com>
Italian			Gianvito Cavasoli <janvitus@ubuntu-it.org>
Brazilian Portuguese	Fernando Ike de Oliveira <fike@midstorm.org>
Brazilian Portuguese	Og Maciel <ogmaciel@gnome.org>
Brazilian Portuguese	Leon Nardella <leon.nardella@gmail.com>
Arabic			Khaled Hosny <khaledhosny@eglug.org>
Spanish			Sargate Kanogan <sargate@gmail.com>
Spanish			Rodrigo Gallardo <rodrigo@nul-unu.com>
Japanese		Takeshi AIHANA <takeshi.aihana@gmail.com>
Japanese		Takeshi Hamasaki <hmatrjp@users.sourceforge.jp>
Japanese                IWAI, Masaharu <iwaim.sub@gmail.com>
French			Vincent Lefèvre <vincent@vinc17.org>
French			Guillaume Bernard <contact@guillaume-bernard.fr>
Swedish			Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
Swedish			Andreas Ronnquist <gusnan.mailinglists@openmailbox.org>
Turkish			Mehmet Atif Ergun <mehmetaergun@gmail.com>
Turkish			Eren Türkay <turkay.eren@gmail.com>
Belorusian Latin	Ihar Hrachyshka <booxter@users.sf.net>
European Portuguese	António Lima <amrlima@gmail.com>
European Portuguese	Bruno Miguel <brunoalexandremiguel@gmail.com>
Czech			Martin Picek <picek.martin@gnome-cesko.cz>
Russian			Justin Forest <vhex@users.sf.net>
Russian			Oleg Maloglovets <oleg@koleso-auto.ru>
Russian			Sergey Rudchenko <sergey.rudchenko@gmail.com>	
Russian			Leonid Selivanov <brave.bug@gmail.com>
Hungarian		Máté Őry <orymate@gmail.com>
Hungarian		Gabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
Slovakian		Pavol Klačanský <pavolzetor@gmail.com>
Greek			Evgenia Petoumenou <epetoumenou@gmail.com>
Albanian		Besnik Bleta <besnik@programeshqip.org>
German			Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
German			Robin Stocker <robin@nibor.org>
German			Paul Seyfert <pseyfert@mathphys.fsk.uni-heidelberg.de>
Catalan			Gil Forcada <gilforcada@guifi.net>
Basque			Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>
Basque			Mikel Olasagasti Uranga <mikel@olasagasti.info>
Romanian		Adi Roiban <adi@roiban.ro>
Dutch			Erwin Poeze <erwin.poeze@gmail.com>
Chinese/Simplified	Aron Xu <happyaron.xu@gmail.com>
Galician		Anxo Outeiral <bassball93@gmail.com>
Danish			Joe Hansen <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>
Asturian		Marquinos <maaacub@gmail.com>
Asturian		Iñigo Varela <ivarela@ubuntu.com>
Hebrew			Yaron Sheffer <yaronf@gmx.com>
Ukrainian		Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Latvian			Rūdolfs Mazurs <rudolfs.mazurs@gmail.com>
Latvian			Rihards Priedītis <rprieditis@gmail.com>
Lithuanian		Mindaugas Baranauskas <embar@users.berlios.de>
Vietnamese		Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman@gmail.com>
Finnish			Pauli Virtanen <pauli.virtanen@hut.fi>
Finnish			Jorma Karvonen <karvonen.jorma@gmail.com>


Code included from other projects
=================================

Evolution Team		AM/PM time formatting

If we forgot to list you here, leave us a message on
the mailing list and we'll include your name and email!