File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
linneighborhood 0.6.5-3.1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 2,312 kB
  • ctags: 2,315
  • sloc: ansic: 21,717; sh: 2,984; yacc: 318; makefile: 312
file content (19 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 631 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Many thanks to:

Richard Torkar <Richard.Torkar@htu.se>
Kyoichi Ozaki <k@afromania.org>
Jean-Matthieu Schaffhauser <jms@supinfo.com>
Oleg V.Andrjushenko <oandr@yahoo.com>
Will Lowe <lowe@debian.org>
Fernando M. Roxo da Motta <roxo@conectiva.com.br>
Jorge Carrasquilla Soares <jorge@conectiva.com.br>
E. A. Tacao <tacao@conectiva.com.br>
Gorkem Cetin <qorkem@qelecek.com.tr>
Patrick Monnerat <patrick.monnerat@econophone.ch>
Przemyslaw Sulek <pbs@linux.net.pl>
Sergio Visinoni <sergiovisi@yahoo.com>
Ryan Cheng <ryan@chinese2000.sniic.com>


and many others who sent translations, patches, bug reports
or other suggestions / hints.