File: README

package info (click to toggle)
liquidsoap 1.1.1-7.2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites:
  • size: 4,568 kB
  • ctags: 4,447
  • sloc: ml: 34,126; python: 956; makefile: 630; sh: 493; perl: 258; lisp: 62; ansic: 43; ruby: 8
file content (53 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,725 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
Liquidsoap 1.1.1

Copyright 2003-2013 Savonet team

Email     : savonet-users@lists.sourceforge.net
Homepage  : http://liquidsoap.fm
Bugreports: https://github.com/savonet/liquidsoap/issues

INSTALLATION
============

See the INSTALL file.

DOCUMENTATION
=============

Some documentation is available on our website:
  http://liquidsoap.fm
You should find some HTML doc in the distribution:
  doc/html/index.html

LICENSE
=======

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
(at your option) any later version.

This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
GNU General Public License for more details, fully stated in the COPYING
file at the root of the liquidsoap distribution.

You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307  USA

AUTHORS
=======

* Developers:
    David     Baelde     <david.baelde@ens-lyon.org>
    Romain    Beauxis    <toots@rastageeks.org>
    Samuel    Mimram     <samuel.mimram@ens-lyon.org>
* Contributors:
    Florent   Bouchez    <florent.bouchez@ens-lyon.org>
    Julien    Cristau    <julien.cristau@ens-lyon.org>
    Stéphane  Gimenez    <stephane.gimenez@ens-lyon.org>
    Clément   Renard     <clement.renard@ens-lyon.org>
    Vincent   Tabard     <vincent@radiopytagor.com>
    Sattisvar Tandabany  <sattisvar.tandabany@ens-lyon.org>