File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
lirc 0.10.1-6
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 8,364 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 26,717; cpp: 9,066; sh: 5,521; python: 4,362; makefile: 1,034; xml: 63
file content (62 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,561 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62

Current maintainer:
  Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>

Previous maintainers:
  Trent Piepho <xyzzy@u.washington.edu>
  Ralph J. K. Metzler <rjkm@thp.uni-koeln.de>

Additional documentation:
  Karsten Scheibler <karsten.scheibler@bigfoot.de>

Serial driver:
  Ben Pfaff <blp@gnu.org>

Remote Control configuration code:
  Pablo d'Angelo <pablo@ag-trek.allgaeu.org>

Irman support and autoconf:
  Tom Wheeley <tom.wheeley@src.bae.co.uk>

Avermedia driver, initial Intellimouse support:
  Ryan Gammon <rggammon@engmail.uwaterloo.ca>

Hauppauge driver:
  Thomas Letsch <thommy@bigfoot.de>
  Roger Hardiman <roger@freebsd.org>
  Ryan Gammon <rggammon@engmail.uwaterloo.ca>
  Gerd Knorr <kraxel@goldbach.in-berlin.de>

SIR IrDA driver:
  Milan Pikula <www@fornax.sk>

Fly Video 98:
  Pawel T. Jochym <jochym@ifj.edu.pl>
  Ryan Gammon <rggammon@engmail.uwaterloo.ca>

X Window system tools:
  Heinrich Langos  <heinrich@null.net>
  Heinrich Langos <heinrich@mad.scientist.com>

GPIO support:
  Artur Lipowski <alipowski@interia.pl>

Slink-e support:
  Max Spring <mspring@employees.org>

Winfast TV2000:
  Juan Toledo <toledo@users.sourceforge.net>

ITE IT8712/IT8705 CIR port:
  Hans-Günter Lütke Uphues <hg_lu@web.de>

Linksys NSLU2 Support and memory mapped I/O in serial driver:
  Matthias Goebl <matthias.goebl@goebl.net>

HAL support:
Parseable Hardware Database:
  Arnaud Quette <arnaud.quette@gmail.com>
  Loic Dardant <loic.dardant@gmail.com>

I have only pieced this together by grepping the source for @ signs
and then guessing the contribution.