File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
lirc 0.10.1-6
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 8,364 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 26,717; cpp: 9,066; sh: 5,521; python: 4,362; makefile: 1,034; xml: 63
file content (283 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 9,591 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278
279
280
281
282
283
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: lirc
Upstream-Contact: Alec Leamas <leamas.alec@gmail.com>
Source: http://lirc.org/

Files: *
Copyright: 1996-1997, Ralph Metzler <rjkm@thp.uni-koeln.de>
           1998-2010, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
           2010-2011, Jarod Wilson <jarod@redhat.com>
           2013-2014, Alec Leamas <leamas.alec@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2.0+


Files: lib/ciniparser.*
       lib/dictionary.*
Copyright: 2000-2007, Nicolas Devillard
           2009, Tim Post <tinkertim@gmail.com>
License: MIT

Files: lib/config_file.*
       lib/dump_config.*
Copyright: 1998, Pablo d'Angelo <pablo@ag-trek.allgaeu.org>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: lib/curl_poll.*
Copyright: Copyright (C) 1998 - 2012, Daniel Stenberg, <daniel@haxx.se>, et al
License: MIT

Files: plugins/accent.*
Copyright: 2007, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
           2007, Bart Alewijnse <scarfboy@yahoo.com>
           2007, Leandro Dardini <ldardini@tiscali.it>
           2007, Niccolo Rigacci <niccolo@rigacci.org>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/alsa_usb.c
Copyright: 2005, Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/atilibusb.c
Copyright: 2004, Michael Gold <mgold@scs.carleton.ca>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/atwf83.c
Copyright: 2010, Romain Henriet <romain-devel@laposte.net>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/audio.c
Copyright: 1999, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
           2001-2002, Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
           2002, Matthias Ringwald <ringwald@inf.ethz.ch>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/audio_alsa.c
Copyright: 2003, Andrew Zabolotny <andyz@users.sourceforge.net>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/awlibusb.c
Copyright: 2008, Arif <azeemarif@gmail.com>
           2008, Awox Pte Ltd <marif@awox.com>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/bte.*
Copyright: 2003-2005, Vadim Shliakhov <svadim@nm.ru>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/commandir.*
Copyright: 1999, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
           2008-2010, Matthew Bodkin
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/creative.*
Copyright: 1999, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
           2003, Isaac Lauer <inl101@alumni.psu.edu>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/creative_infracd.*
Copyright: 2003, Leonid Froenchenko <lfroen@il.marvell.com>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/devinput.*
Copyright: 2002, Oliver Endriss <o.endriss@gmx.de>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/dfclibusb.c
Copyright: 2010, Davio Franke <davio@daviofranke.com>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/dsp.c
Copyright: 1999, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
           2001-2002, Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/ea65.*
Copyright: 2004, Max Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/ftdi.c
Copyright: 2002, Jim Paris <jim@jtan.com>
           2008, Albert Huitsing <albert@huitsing.nl>
           2008, Adam Sampson <ats@offog.org>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/girs.c
Copyright: 2015, 2016, Bengt Martensson
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/hiddev.c
Copyright: 2002, Oliver Endriss <o.endriss@gmx.de>
           2004, Chris Pascoe <c.pascoe@itee.uq.edu.au>
           2005, William Uther <william.uther@nicta.com.au>
           2007, Brice DUBOST <ml@braice.net>
           2007, Benjamin Drung <benjamin.drung@gmail.com>
           2007, Stephen Williams <stephen.gw@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/i2cuser.c
Copyright: 2000, Gerd Knorr <kraxel@goldbach.in-berlin.de>
           2003, Leonid Froenchenko <lfroen@il.marvell.com>
           2004, Michael Gold <mgold@scs.carleton.ca>
           2006-2007, Adam Sampson <ats@offog.org>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/irtoy.c
Copyright:  2011, Peter Kooiman <pkooiman@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/irlink.*
Copyright: 2007, Maxim Muratov <mumg@mail.ru>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/livedrive_*
Copyright: 2003, Stephen Beahm <stephenbeahm@adelphia.net>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/logitech.*
Copyright: 1999, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
           1999, Isaac Lauer <inl101@alumni.psu.edu>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/mouseremote.*
Copyright: 1999, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
           1999, Isaac Lauer <inl101@alumni.psu.edu>
           2005, Shawn Nycz <dscordia@eden.rutgers.edu>
           2005, Brian Craft <bcboy@thecraftstudio.com>
           2005, Geoffrey Hausheer <zcke0au02@sneakemail.com>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/mp3anywhere.*
Copyright: 1999, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
           1999, Isaac Lauer <inl101@alumni.psu.edu>
           2003, Shawn Nycz <dscordia@eden.rutgers.edu>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/mplay.*
Copyright: 2007, Benoit Laurent <ben905@free.fr>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/osx_usbraw.*
Copyright: 2014, Eric Anderson
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/pcmak.*
Copyright: 1999, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
           2004, Pawel Nowak <pablozrudnika@wp.pl>
           1999, Isaac Lauer <inl101@alumni.psu.edu>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/pinsys.*
Copyright: 1999, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
           2000, Bart Alewijnse <scarfboy@yahoo.com>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/silitek.*
Copyright: 1999, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
           1999, Isaac Lauer <inl101@alumni.psu.edu>
           2001, Krister Wicksell <krister.wicksell@spray.se>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/srm7500libusb.*
Copyright: 2002, Oliver Endriss <o.endriss@gmx.de>
           2004, Michael Gold <mgold@scs.carleton.ca>
           2009, Henning Glawe <glaweh@debian.org>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/tira.*
Copyright: 2003, Gregory McLean <gregm@gxsnmp.org>
           2003, Arnold Pakolitz <spud28@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/udp.c
Copyright: 2002, Jim Paris <jim@jtan.com>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/uirt2*
Copyright: 1999, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
           1999, Isaac Lauer <inl101@alumni.psu.edu>
           2003, Mikael Magnusson <mikma@users.sourceforge.net>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: plugins/usbx.*
Copyright: 2007, Jelle Foks <jelle@foks.8m.com>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: daemons/lircmd.cpp
Copyright: 1998, Ryan Gammon <rggammon@engmail.uwaterloo.ca>
           1998, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: tools/irexec.cpp
       tools/irw.cpp
       tools/irxevent.cpp
       tools/mode2.cpp
Copyright: 1998, Trent Piepho <xyzzy@u.washington.edu>
           1998, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: lib/lirc_client.*
Copyright: 1998, Trent Piepho <xyzzy@u.washington.edu>
           1998, Christoph Bartelmus <lirc@bartelmus.de>
           2009, Michal Svec <rebel@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: tools/pronto2lirc
Copyright: 2008, Olavi Akerman <olavi.akerman@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: tools/xmode2.cpp
Copyright: 1999, Heinrich Langos <heinrich@mad.scientist.com>
License: GPL-2.0+

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2000, Tom Lees <tom@debian.org>
           2001, Gopal Narayanan <gopal@debian.org>
           2001-2003, Manuel Estrada Sainz <ranty@debian.org>
           2004, Pierre Machard <pmachard@debian.org>
           2004-2006, Amaya Rodrigo Sastre <amaya@debian.org>
           2005, Blars Blarson <blarson@blars.org>
           2006, Hector Garcia <hector@debian.org>
           2006, Julien Danjou <acid@debian.org>
           2006, Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
           2006, Cyril Lacoux <clacoux@easter-eggs.com>
           2007, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>
           2007-2008, Sven Mueller <sven@debian.org>
           2008-2011, Matthew Johnson <mjj29@debian.org>
           2008-2014, Stefan Lippers-Hollmann <s.l-h@gmx.de>
License:GPL-2.0+

License: GPL-2.0+
 This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
 Public License version 2 can be found in "/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2".

License: MIT
 Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a
 copy of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"),
 to deal in the Software without restriction, including without limitation
 the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense,
 and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the
 Software is furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:
 .
 The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included
 in all copies or substantial portions of the Software.
 .
 THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS
 OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF
 MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT.
 IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY
 CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT,
 TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE
 SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.