File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
lksctp-tools 1.0.19%2Bdfsg-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sid
  • size: 1,272 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 13,566; makefile: 270; sh: 26
file content (36 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,126 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
The initial developer and founder of the project:
-------------------------------------------------
La Monte H.P. Yarroll	<piggy@acm.org>

Current Maintainer:
-------------------
Vlad Yasevich		<vyasevic@redhat.com>
Daniel Borkmann		<dborkman@redhat.com>

Previous Maintainers:
--------------------
Sridhar Samudrala	<sri@us.ibm.com>
Jon Grimm		<jgrimm@us.ibm.com>

Contributors:
-------------
Karl Knutson		<karl@athena.chicago.il.us>
Xingang Guo		<xingang.guo@intel.com>
Daisy Chang		<daisyc@us.ibm.com>
Inaky Perez-Gonzalez	<inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com>
Hui Huang		<hui.huang@nokia.com>
Dajiang Zhang		<dajiang.ahang@nolia.com>
Ryan Layer		<rmlayer@us.ibm.com>
Francois-Xavier Kowalski <francois-xavier.kowalski@hp.com>
Frank Filz		<ffilz@us.ibm.com>
Ivan Skytte Jorgensen	<isj-sctp@i1.dk>
Neil Horman		<nhorman@tuxdriver.com>
Michael Biebl		<biebl@debian.org>
Wei Yongjun		<yjwei@cn.fujitsu.com>
Sam Miller		<samjmill@us.ibm.com>
Andrei Pelinescu-Onciul	<andrei@iptel.org>
Michele Baldessari	<michele@acksyn.org>
Michael Tuexen		<tuexen@fh-muenster.de>
Fan Du			<fan.du@windriver.com>

Are you missing? drop us a line!