File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
lksctp-tools 1.0.9.dfsg-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 2,600 kB
  • ctags: 935
  • sloc: ansic: 12,203; sh: 9,057; makefile: 234
file content (36 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 791 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36

The initial developer and founder of the project:
-------------------------------------------------
La Monte H.P. Yarroll	<piggy@acm.org>

Current Maintainer:
-------------------
Sridhar Samudrala	<sri@us.ibm.com>

Previous Maintainers:
--------------------
Jon Grimm		<jgrimm@us.ibm.com>

Contributors:
-------------
Karl Knutson		<karl@athena.chicago.il.us>

Xingang Guo		<xingang.guo@intel.com>

Daisy Chang		<daisyc@us.ibm.com>

Inaky Perez-Gonzalez	<inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com>

Hui Huang		<hui.huang@nokia.com>

Dajiang Zhang		<dajiang.ahang@nolia.com>

Ryan Layer		<rmlayer@us.ibm.com>

Francois-Xavier Kowalski <francois-xavier.kowalski@hp.com>

Vlad Yasevich            <vladislav.yasevich@hp.com>

Frank Filz               <ffilz@us.ibm.com>

Are you missing? drop us a line!