File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
lletters 0.1.95-7
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 2,152 kB
  • ctags: 502
  • sloc: sh: 9,985; ansic: 3,225; makefile: 230; sed: 93; perl: 50
file content (32 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 791 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
Original Author:
================

Kirk Ismay <kirk_ismay@users.sourceforge.net>

Contributors:
=============

Multiple language support: 

Lalo Martins <lalo@webcom.com>
Jan-Philip Velders <jp@jpv.ddns.org>

French translation and perl script for renaming images:
Stephane Bortzmeyer <stephane@sources.org> 

GDK_IMLIB, Sound, and other patches:
Paul Kienzle <pkienzle@kienzle.powernet.co.uk>

In fact, Paul sent me so much stuff I was overwhelmed with just trying 
to figure out what the peices did!!

Mouse button 2/3 retransmitted as button 1, compilation fixes,
and lengthening the TODO list :-) :
David A. Wheeler <dwheeler@ida.org>

Special Thanks to:
==================

Ian Main <imain@gtk.org>
** For providing valuable advice, ansewering late night questions, 
and moral support.