File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
log4shib 1.0.9-3~bpo7+1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: wheezy-backports-sloppy
  • size: 4,244 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 4,767; sh: 4,210; ansic: 818; makefile: 268
file content (32 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,640 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (7)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
The log4shib library is derived from the log4cpp library with
patches applied for platform portability and thread safety by
Scott Cantor. Original credits remain below.

-----------

The log4cpp library port from the LOG4J Java library was initiated by 
Bastiaan Bakker <bastiaan.bakker@lifeline.nl>. The current development team 
consists of Bastiaan Bakker, Cedric Le Goater, Steve Ostlind, Marcel 
Harkema, Walter Stroebel, Glenn Scott and Tony Cheung. 

This project would not have existed without Ceki G�lc� <cgu@urbanet.ch>, the 
maintainer of LOG4J.

Cedric Le Goater <cedric@legoater.com> (autoconf setup, various improvements).
Marc Welz <marc@jade.cs.uct.ac.za> (IdsaAppender)
Lynn Owen <opl@agoby.com> (MSVC++ support)
Steve Ostlind <s.ostlind@pentasafe.com> (MSVC++ support, various fixes)
Marcel Harkema <marcel@debian.org> (Debian packaging)
Uwe J�ger <jaeger@varial.de> (Borland support)
Walter Stroebel <walter.stroebel@lifeline.nl> (RemoteSyslogAppender)
Glen Scott <glen_s@yahoo.com> (PatternLayout, SimpleConfigurator)
Tony Cheung <dragonman@asiayeah.com> (OpenVMS support)
Alex Tapaccos <ATapaccos@redfig.com> (DailyRollingFileAppender)
Brendan B. Boerner <bboerner@texas.net> (Multiple Appender support for
         Categories)
Paulo Pizarro <paulo.pizarro@digitro.com.br> (RollingFileAppender)
David Resnick <dresnick@mobilespear.com> (NTEventAppender, integration work)
Aaron Ingram <ai8@yahoo.com> (MSThreads support)
Alan Anderson <alan@rushmore.com> (Win32DebugAppender, PropertyConfigurator)
Emiliano Martin <emilianomc@terra.es> (PThreads support)
Harald Wellmann <Harald.Wellmann@gmx.de> (QNX Neutrino support)