File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
logdata-anomaly-miner 2.2.2-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, sid
  • size: 4,464 kB
  • sloc: python: 24,066; sh: 1,860; xml: 821; makefile: 19
file content (7 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 279 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Roman Fiedler
Markus Wurzenberger <markus.wurzenberger@ait.ac.at>
Max Landauer <max.landauer@ait.ac.at>
Wolfgang Hotwagner <wolfgang.hotwagner@ait.ac.at>
Ernst Leierzopf <ernst.leierzopf.fl@ait.ac.at>
Georg Hoeld <georg.hoeld@ait.ac.at>
Florian Skopik <florian.skopik@ait.ac.at>